My undecided(s)

12 23
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

August 3-1

Hello to all of you!

It's August 3rd and it's Wednesday and I consider as 3rd day of the week too especially to working peeps out there.

'Ber month is fast approaching for the next month is September already. Indeed time flies so fast.

And now I am still undecided about some personal matters that I am facing and should have done ahead of time. Sometimes procrastination causes me not to set my final decisions to such matters too. That's bad of me.

On July 3rd week was my youngest brother's youngest daughter's birthday. Since I send a small amount to the other first birthday celebrant which is the older siblings I have to send some too for the youngest. I texted my brother to spare me for not sending it immediately because I am out of the budget that week. I told him to send it this week. Now, the case is the money is already provided but that means my allowance was cut low that I even can't save for this week. I am now undecided if I will send the money or talk again to my brother that I can't fulfill my promise this week. Besides that my extra work last week and today was scarce, no one called or chatted with me for home service so I badly needed that amount for my daily expenses while waiting for our weekly salary.

Hmmmn, if I am only employed with a big salary maybe this matter is not a problem anymore. But I'm still thankful of course that I have work to support myself and sometimes I can extend help to my siblings.

Another undecided mind that I was supposed to conquer with positivity was whether should I remain hopeful in our way of living or try another pattern of work to upgrade my life. Until now these brain cells of mine can't decide well. So many reasons arose every time that I started to inquire about my prospective work shift.

Many what if's are coming to my mind such as what if I can't pass the interview, what if the work is more stressful than I think, and what if my future colleague was not nice since I am a newbie. And a lot more what if lol.

For now, I force myself to settle this undecided mind to the present situation. Whatever may be the result of my plans in the making, on this I will base my final decision. I just hope to have a beautiful outcome soon.


Hey guys, I should have published a continuation of Emy, because this should be a series of her not-so-good childhood story but unfortunately, this undecided mind can't think of a nice title for the next episode lol.

If you happen to read my article about Emy you could easily foresee the life of a kid without the guidance and protection of a parent. She is so vulnerable in that stage that even the so could family tried to harass this poor girl.

Next time I will present to you the next episode, I won't make a promise for I don't know when will be the spare time for me to construct the right words for this one but I will surely make it and share it here.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors💚!

For now, I have to go because my cat's dinner is about time. And my laundry is at hand too. I also need to cook for our viand for my partner arrival is near too. It's my off day but as you can see, multitasking is still at its finest lol.

Have a great day/night guys. Thank you so much for all the support. I love you all!

All the images used in this article were from Pixabay.com

Article #144
Published: August 3, 2022
Time: 10:11 PM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

7
$ 1.18
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Naku sis tatlong pamangkin ko mg birthday this month at wla tlga ako nabigay sa kanila. Kulang pa nga alote ko huhuhu. Kaya pass talaga muna ako. Maiintindihan nmn yun ni bro mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Kendy, I hope you will be successful in your job interview and find a great job with good pay. Just be positive my friend. Don't think about negative things. Think positive, so that hopefully, good and positive things will happen to you. I wish you the best from God...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still deciding my friend if I pursue looking for another job or just stick to what I have now. Anyways, thank you for your good wish for me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will choose the best things that makes you satisfied and happy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro namaj magegets ng brother mo if ever do ka makabigay. I mean kapag uunahin mo sila then how about u?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ganda, nagsabi na ako sa ganda, nagsabi n ako sa kanya at gets nmn niya. Nakasafe nmn yong pera pang emergy fund ko ngayong week, hirap kc kung sagad sagad n wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you choose the decision that is whatever you think is best for everyone. You have a good heart! May God shower you with more blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words teacher Lyn. God bless you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are often thrown into this realm of having a lot on our sleeves and trying so hard to find what we could go for. Nice of you to be sending money to your sibling's children, I wish I had an aunt like you.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing this if I have extra my dear so that at least I can help them a little.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of these days, you gonna have that clear mind and can decide properly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pabago bago dahil sa mga di inaasahang pangyayari 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago