@ramonoropeza activity

2 days ago: published the article
Update, Accident Case April 20.
3 months ago: published the article
Broken dreams: It is not surrender, it is a pause.
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
General Protocols Sponsorship for Q1 2024
4 months ago: published the article
Sad Christmas.
5 months ago: published the article
PanXCáfe Inventory
5 months ago: published the article
My bakery is for sale.
6 months ago: published the article
My life in Bitcoin Cash.
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bitcoin (Cash) Meta"
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin (Cash) Meta
6 months ago: published the article
PanXCáfe: No giving up, thanks BCashers!
6 months ago: published the article
PanXCafé Report: BCH is not to blame.
7 months ago: published the article
Gratitude and relief…
9 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Weekly News July 10 2023
10 months ago: published the article
My experience in my 1st Flipstarter.
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We (BCH Argentina) have decided to postpone the Flipstarter campaign
10 months ago: published the article
The CryptoBakery Flipstarter is active!
10 months ago: published the article
PanXCafé: Report April - May 2023.
11 months ago: published the article
PanXCafé: The first bakery focused on BCH adoption.
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash House Update 2023
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash House Update 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article "PanXCafé: Building a circular economy with Bitcoin..."
Thank you very much for your comment and support! Cheers!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
General Protocols Sponsorship for Q1 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article "On the general adoption, BCH and CBDC'S: perspecti..."
Grateful!
1 year ago: published the article
PanXCafé and BCH: Report 2.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2023 - what's next for crypto and for Bitcoin Cash?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everything that has a beginning has an end."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything that has a beginning has an end.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not your keys, not your coins
1 year ago: published the article
PanXCafé and BCH: Report 1.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's not goodbye, it's see you later."
Thank you very much for your support always, my friend. My best wishes for you.
1 year ago: published the article
It's not goodbye, it's see you later.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another unsuccessful attempt, this year's beautiful venture
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burgers at Home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NVT ratio BCH near ATL while BTC near ATH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Is Forever, Except ...
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Why did I choose Bitcoin Cash BCH?"
3 years ago: published the article
I am forbidden to give up.
3 years ago: published the article
Focused for the Next Level.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and..."
Ramonos17@gmail.com
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and..."
Hey ma friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nightmare on the street BTC: micro-story of a black Monday.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and..."
Nice to answer your questions, friend! Greetings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and..."
My friend! You can do it, you would just have to follow my recipe or get someone who likes to cook and follow my recipe!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and..."
Asi es mi pana! paso a paso, muchas gracias. Saludos siempre
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and..."
Thank you very much my friend! Greetings. Always grateful for your words and support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unpopular opinion about donations at BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first year at Read.Cash! Here dreams come true...."
yeaaah
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first year at Read.Cash! Here dreams come true...."
Thank you!!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hold BCH 2021: Why and how to do it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The $BCHA opportunity
3 years ago: published the article
Systematic attrition for social control.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My hope for BCHA
3 years ago: published the article
Life as a constant struggle for dreams.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flipstarter Finished Goal Reached
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Stand a Successful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Stand a Successful"
Una vez más mi felicitaciones mi pana! Espero poder seguir colaborando contigo!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHous..."
Thank you, it is very rewarding to do this work when you really believe in it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHous..."
Word of mouth has always been very effective in conveying ideas!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHous..."
Muchos saludos para ti mi hermano, gracias por tus deseos!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHous..."
It really is that!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHous..."
Seguro que si mi pana!! Muchas felicidades por tu trabajo!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHous..."
Thank you very much bro, it would be excellent!
3 years ago: published the article
Meeting with Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela (@BCHouseVe)
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Gratitude"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do Venezuelans wait more than 20 days for fuel..."
Very grateful to you! I have great faith that soon I will be working and no one will stop us!
3 years ago: published the article
Why do Venezuelans wait more than 20 days for fuel?
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Exclusive pictures of my bakery in Read.Cash!"
Thank youuuuuuuuuu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream..."
Hahahaha excellent, welcome! Thank you very much for your wishes! The same for you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Tips for writing your articles in Read.Cash"
Thank you very much! I hope it really served you! Regards!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Gallery of PanXCafé, my bakery."
Thank you!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Path from dream to reality: progress report."
Muchas gracias Maria! Así será, saludos!
3 years ago: published the article
Path from dream to reality: progress report.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Great news! The fundraiser to start my bakery is c..."
Surely yes! Thank you very much for your words my friend! God bless you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Great news! The fundraiser to start my bakery is c..."
Many thanks! So shall!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The significance of a gesture. "
Grateful! We will have good news soon!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The significance of a gesture. "
It has been very useful to me! Thanks for your wishes!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Governance Pre-Consensus Can Bring Stability to Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
The significance of a gesture.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to write a food recipe for Read.Cash? (Explana..."
Hahaha you are a very creative potato, you surely do it great!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Gallery of PanXCafé, my bakery."
Gracias Bragato!
3 years ago: published the article
My story on Steemit.com
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me get my family ahead (fundraising to start..."
Saludos! Excelente, muchas gracias. Te escribiré por correo!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A little bit about me"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little bit about me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Really think about it
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Manifesto for the Next 10 Years of Bitcoin (Cash)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Manifesto for the Next 10 Years of Bitcoin (Cash)
3 years ago: published the article
Photo Gallery of PanXCafé, my bakery.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pink Shades. Beautiful Flowers
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's not you, it's me"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not you, it's me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) November 2020 Upgrade statement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark secrets of the Grasberg DAA
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"70$BCH giveaway. "
3 years ago: published the article
One day, two dates
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
70$BCH giveaway.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Penultimate advance about my smartphone. (Absolute..."
Your words of encouragement are worth much more than gold my friend, thank you! I also wish you the best for you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "You can help me create my little bakery with BCH t..."
I do not understand your comment! could you explain better
3 years ago: commented on the article "You can help me create my little bakery with BCH t..."
I don't understand your comment! Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "You can help me create my little bakery with BCH t..."
Thank you!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Penultimate advance about my smartphone. (Absolute..."
Thanks for your support! Soon I will be able to share with you all this little goal, which really belongs to everyone in Read.Cash! Thank you!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"For Grasberg!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For Grasberg!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need to Rest!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you bro, happy BCH Day!!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
simpleledger:qqr0zl4jznduv88xz8pegu0fx44hatpatgm0gd4edc
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me get my family ahead (fundraising to start..."
Hahaha I hope you can eat some soon! I wish they could be mine! Greetings from Venezuela.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me get my family ahead (fundraising to start..."
Thank you very much, I really appreciate that you like my way of writing. I don't speak much English, and all my writings are translated.
3 years ago: published the article
Life, according to my mother
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I did it! I am T.S.U in Industrial Security"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I did it! I am T.S.U in Industrial Security
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just leave it here. Peace
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To my fellow read.cash community members
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank you MarcDeMesel! "
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Gracias por tu apoyo mi amigo! Saludos
3 years ago: published the article
What was my bakery like and why do I want one?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My biggest mistake in my bakery.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Beer-Lovers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something worth remembering
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Something worth remembering"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is it important to talk about money before Bit..."
Grateful my friend Bragato
3 years ago: published the article
Why is it important to talk about money before Bitcoin?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash and BCH changing lives (my story)."
I will be on the lookout with your advice. Thank you very much for all your support!
3 years ago: published the article
Read.Cash and BCH changing lives (my story).
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"July challenge stats so far"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July challenge stats so far
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
thank youuu
3 years ago: commented on the article "And the winners are..."
Gracias! Así es a celebrar!
3 years ago: commented on the article "And the winners are..."
It is wonderful. I think it's so cool that we meet great people in a place like this! Of course!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Thank you!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Thank you very much for your words! I'm really glad you liked it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Thank you!! I am satisfied that you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Thanks I appreciate your comment !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Thank you!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Thank you very much my friend! I am very happy about this!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Cheers! hahaha thank you very much!
3 years ago: commented on the article "And the winners are..."
Thank you very much for your congratulations! Your entry is also great !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza to pamper. (Recipe)"
To serve you!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Readers asked to comment."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readers asked to comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza to pamper. (Recipe)"
Thanks friend! I hope you enjoyed!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
Here is my friend! https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/pizza-to-pamper-recipe-bea3a86f
3 years ago: published the article
Pizza to pamper. (Recipe)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
I'd really love to!!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your comment counts!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your comment counts!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
Muchas gracias Bragato! Me encanta verte en Read.Cash! Saludos amigo!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
You must preheat it to the maximum, before entering the pizza. You must know what the oven in your house is like.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
I made this pizzas in the oven at my friend's house! I don't have an oven.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
So is! Has the rain ever made you think?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)"
I am writing it right now !!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Venezuela's proposal for Read Cash
3 years ago: published the article
Monday 06/07/2020 (A storm in the mind)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An interview with Shammah Chancellor about his new project: Stamp
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drunk."
Hahahahaha! Free writing stuff!
3 years ago: published the article
Drunk.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I keep practicing."
I really appreciate your words, thank you very much!
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Micro Tasks)Share and earn! . Update : task compl..."
My link on twitter! https://twitter.com/MonoRevolution/status/1279028884302893057
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking For Conflict Theorists
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2$ for an Article (Micro tasks)Update: "Task Given"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
I keep practicing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream..."
Thank you very much!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream..."
It is very funny, the truth is that I love it! Thanks greetings!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream..."
Thank you very much friend! I am satisfied with the result of the photographs. However, I like to know the opinion of others!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream..."
It is what I would like the most! Let everyone taste my breads! Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
My first time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join, write and win!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue dots, blue borders, new comment counts, previews
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream..."
Thank you very much! I really struggled to do a good job taking the photos and then editing them a bit.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"July read.cash challenge"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July read.cash challenge
3 years ago: commented on the article "Problems with accepting cash dollars in Venezuela...."
Gracias mi pana! Saludos!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interview of Marc De Mesel "The Magnanimous"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The fund: $100,658"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fund: $100,658
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fund spending
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hamburger Steak
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Egg waffle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My breakfast (tuna pie)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ginataang Mackerel