Update, Accident Case April 20.

0 16
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 weeks ago

Greetings to all the BCashers and people who have been following me for a long time. I want to start by thanking the people and digital friends who have supported me in this dark hour. Without hesitation they have supported me with whatever they could, and that speaks volumes about their empathy and human sense. In these times when it is so difficult to find sincere friendships and human sensitivity, I thank God for those people for whom distance is not an impediment to demonstrating their human quality.

These days I have been a little sick with an infectious flu. Unfortunately, I have not been able to buy any antibiotics and I have only been taking medicine to reduce the fever and control the sore throat. Which has helped me not fall into bed completely and be very cautious with the places I visit. This has prevented me from going to visit Samuel, who is still waiting for his operation for the fracture of his right leg. Family members are very hopeful that Samuel will soon regain consciousness. For now, medical expenses are covered by the hospital, however they will soon have to be held accountable. This is what also has the family very concerned.

Also this week I went to the prosecutor's office to ask about the situation and the procedure to remove my mother's car from the judicial parking lot, and like any bureaucratic process (And sometimes it is used to be able to ask for money in exchange for "speeding up" the process ) I have to go again this week because they still don't have a response to my case.

https://accident.cryptobakery.cash/en

On the other hand, the flipstarter to raise the necessary funds is underway and there are only a few days left; This campaign is to cover Samuel's first medical expenses, including the fracture operation, and also finance my financial recovery; which before the accident was well under way thanks to a loan received, but the accident and corruption ruined me. On this occasion, I will take the opportunity to talk about this, which is a very personal tragedy. Well, I had been trying to get financing for a long time to be able to work and when I was finally achieving it, this nightmare occurred. I want to trust that it will be possible to cover the flipstarter in the remaining time. Likewise, very grateful to everyone who has sincerely supported me, I can only send you a big hug and many blessings.

https://accident.cryptobakery.cash/en

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 weeks ago

Comments