BCH Beer-Lovers

13 98
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Friday - July 24, 2020

Everything we do in life has different stories. Whether it is success or failure. What matters to us is what we learn here.

Today, I will share with you what @AkaneYokoo shared with me about the short story of this BCH BEER. I don't think anyone covered this story before. Let's just refresh the short story of BCH BEER again.

“I feel thinking for yourself and doing what you strongly believe in is important, no matter what other people may say”

Bitcoin Cash IPA is a craft beer that is specially branded for Bitcoin Cash at the Two Dogs Taproom, which is a popular wood-fired pizza & craft beer restaurant in Tokyo.

Akane made this idea reality with the owner of Two Dogs Taproom in July 2018, together with a sponsor she arranged CoinSpice.io, to make an original BCH IPA and spread the name of Bitcoin to the beer-lovers in Tokyo, and also to attract crypto lovers to the venue. This idea of making a uniquely branded IPA for BCH turned out to be a success. The beer was purchased by many of their customers, and it soon became the best seller among their other 24 kinds of craft beers at the venue and you can hear the customers talking about Bitcoin when they see this IPA on the menu.

I like the idea that a glass of beer with BitcoinCash in printed on it. How I wish to have one of it us a souvenier

“If you have an idea that you strongly believe in and think you can make happen, that can also be good to others, I’d say go for it. Sometimes people around you are skeptical about your new ideas, but II am almost always glad when I decide to follow my belief and make things happen, rather than listening to nay-sayers and decide not to take risks. If you have a very good idea for BCH, talk to people around you and think about how you can make it happen” - Akane

Yes, that's true. Just believe in yourself that you can and be confident. There are people around you who are willing to help you achieve one of your life plans. They are ready to help for the good of BCH. Just approach them because they are the people who are reliable, kind, and generous with the knowledge they have about BCH.

Thank you again @AkaneYokoo for the short story you shared with me or us and the great idea you came up with for BCH to spread. One more inspiration we learned from you today.

If you have the plan to make a project about BCH just contact them thru twitter and telegram. I hope you learn from it💞!

That picture is given by her. She sends it to me thru telegram.

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Thank you also to sir @Ashma for motivating me always.

If anyone wants to get sponsors then join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community. He is the moderator in that community. He is willing to help others to make an article that unique.

Thank you very much!💞

22
$ 2.32
$ 2.00 from @AkaneYokoo
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

That Glass of beer with #BCH #BitcoinCash in printed on it. I love it. How I wish to have one of it us a suvenier. Anyway I'll just make one after this Pandemic. It look like so cool drinking to a mug with BCH imprented on it. Thank fkr sharing again and more power to your project. #BCH Angels in Japan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, a very great idea. I like it also🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This initiative is very original, it is an excellent marketing strategy if you think about it. The best thing is that a local initiative. I would like to do this when I have my own bakery. Some time ago I wrote about the idea of ​​an SLP token to reward my clients but I couldn't implement it because I lost the oven ( https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/migascoin-migas-slp-token-for-panxcafe-preview-114ab0ca ). Maybe they can get inspiration from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you, sir, for sharing this and also for your thoughts about it🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you guys liked the IPA beer idea! :) You can actually do many creative things with your local merchants to spread the word of Bitcoin Cash and I hope to do more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for sharing your ideas about BCH BEer. And thank you for the upvote. It really helps for me. You know that😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Let's see lots of BCH Beer serving places, around the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and I'm excited if it's this happened. Especially here in our province.💞💞 I hope so😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enterprising people will always succeed, their talent always makes them stand out congratulations to the creator of the beer and best of all the name he gave it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's true. That's why I published it because I'm also amazed at their idea.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even she is a girl. She can manage everything in accordance of her willingness. And as I can see her eyes. She is totally kind and humbled. What a great business woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. A very kind person and hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago