Pink Shades. Beautiful Flowers

50 102
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

PINK SHADES. BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS

I found fantastically beautiful flowers with a bright pink color. These small flowers caught my attention with their bright colors. I decided to take some photos of these flowers without fail.

Some flowers were more faded, I think the flowers with a pale pink tint may have faded in the sun, so now they have a less bright pink color of the petals. Most likely they were located closer to sunlight and were not in the shade at all.

I've done some interesting recurs. I selected several single flower buds and placed them in the center of the frame. I also selected some distant angles to add more flowers to the image.

I decided to do the most colorful and vibrant treatment for these flowers. I maximized the pink of the petals and darkened the green leaves around the edges. In general, it seems to me that a beautiful combination of colors has turned out.

I hope you enjoyed my photos πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

@MarcDeMesel u like photo articles or u only enjoyed Crypto and BCH posts? πŸ€”

Great Day all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

@Mila

69
$ 2.04
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.23 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
+ 1
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nothing less from you. Awesome focus and angle and the clicks are very beautiful. Huge fan of your photographyπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are beautiful. And a change in color from what you usually show

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Another eye-catching photography from you dear. I just amaze to see your photographs. If i have i dslr i don’t take photos like you. Though i haven’t it.. Bye the way thank you for this great work.. I think @MarcDeMesel only love crypto crypto and crypto 😁😁 i follow him on twitter,youtube, telegram also read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already i have published many photography article i think you miss it dear. Also you can enjoy my mobile photography. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very cute pink small flowers 😊😊 I hope you notice my article about my wish to you sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, this is a European cherry blossom, although not exactly the same but its beauty πŸŒΊπŸ‘ŒπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mila if you are willing I will shoot a strange flower from the name as well as the scent (chicken droppings) it is called funny isn't it 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colour of the flowers came out very nice. Camera or mobile?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Camera : Canon d70

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Good photographs. I also love flowers specially pink flowers. So amazing focus and angle that you captured.....keep posting doing that... ☺☺Thanks a lot sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful flower. I don't see this flower in my country. It's really beautiful shade. Thanks a lot for share it with us.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful, I don't know if we have that kind of flowers here in Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful ❀️❀️❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography dear πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color is vivid making your pictures good. You have a fix fingers in captivating pictures unlike me trembled resulting to blurred pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great and beautiful day,,miss @mila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have pretty collections of flower photographs,it really lighten up the environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the name of flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Little cute flower😍😍 nice Photography sis❀ carry on πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really good at taking pictures, you're amazing. So I inspired you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible photos you have ms. Mila. The angle is also on point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is pleasing to the eye..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who could disagree? Indeed beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing flower. I love this flower dear❀️😊 Your Photography as always very beautiful.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute and beautiful pink flowers. Excellent photo shoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers and photography both are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice flowers.l like all beautiful flowers and l enjoyed your photos.thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

colour flower and awsome photoshot. your photoshot different of other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it! Very nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍😍😍 photography on point πŸ‘Œ keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers are lovely. Color pink is indeed an eye-catching color. You captured them beautifully. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are so beautiful and also the flowers...Carry on for more better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, I love nature a lot. So relaxing images, and you also have a good camera with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh i want to grow some of these flowers😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and captivating photography and love for nature you just demonstrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again some of the best snaps I have seen here at readcash. Like I said before, you focus games is really good. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly taken, awesome works..different techniques of photograhy really gives you fantastic results.. more of your works for us to see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great bokeh. Really love the color tone too

$ 0.00
3 years ago