Life as a constant struggle for dreams.

12 77
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Some time ago I wrote this article about how I felt on many of my saddest days. Those who know me in person do not know how to tell if I am going through a bad time or not: I usually hide it very well, I am usually smiling and do not talk about my problems. There are very few people around me to whom I can trust my feelings and emotions, I am quite lonely in that sense. I always have people around me, but it is very easy for me to feel alone. Lost in my darkest thoughts while in the real world I am smiling.

Perhaps you feel identified with me, I think that many human beings go through these moments in various stages of our lives. It's not the first time that I feel like this. Now, I count this because in the cited article. My financial situation was terrible, my helplessness for not being able to access the most basic things made me feel in the deepest and most humid well of life.

Today things have changed, and much is due to this great community. I have been able to improve my economic situation and that of my family. I have also helped other people do it and there is the best reward. Being able to make the lives of others better is priceless in the market. I think that's what we are here for on this earthly plane. Be servants.

However, my current emotions I think are anxiety. Anxiety about my future. Or fear of going back. I can't really identify what is happening to me, but it won't let me sleep or eat well. I think it's anxiety because I still wish I could have the ability to improve my life to the levels that my mother did for me. Fear of running into the worst situations I've ever been through before.

These months I have been driving my small bakery from my home in order to fulfill my commitments to my home and my life. But my biggest obstacle is the current situation in the country. In a first attempt to start baking I was already preparing to announce how everything is going inside my bakery, however, just at that moment we have run out of gas to turn on the oven. From that moment we have more than a month without gas. Something that has frustrated me so much because we were already obtaining new customers and with the little profit I obtained I bought another gas cylinder precisely to handle this type of situation. It is really stressful to feel that you cannot achieve your goals due to situations that are out of your hands or do not depend on yourself. My mother says that I have high expectations about it and she is not wrong, I really want to get a lot of money, I do not see the problem to be calm and be solvent with our own lives. I have not been able to calm my anxiety or my fear or both these days (Maybe it is one of the reasons why I write, it has always been an escape). I hope to improve the days that follow and to be able to continue fighting for my dreams and make others do it too.

The bakery was doing well. I prepared the breads and in the afternoon my brother distributed them to the clients. The day I ran out of gas, it was just the day I started selling the most popular Christmas bread in Venezuela: ham bread. MY neighbors (who are my first customers) are waiting for him. I managed to give you a little sneak peek and I hope to be able to satisfy your palates soon. Here I leave you a little of the days that I was able to work.

My little baker atelier. Where it all begins!
aVenezuelan French bread
Working for a better future
Ham bread roll. A presentation for the access of Venezuelans.
Ham bread roll inside

I want to end this article, thanking the person behind Read.Cash (@Read.Cash ) here is a fact that in due measure is thanks to you and your goal of bringing digital cash to people around the world. I remember that at some point you were criticized for doing things as you thought best and many were amazed when they understood that you were a single person behind this great site that until now and thanks to your insistence and all the donors has been able to subsist (here you can thank the BCH community and @MarcDeMesel for having the initiative in the donation).

I also want to thank @Telesfor and @Cain because they have always supported me from honest.cash and Yours.Org. I always remember that they have been among the tips being great believers in digital cash. Very grateful to all those who in one way or another have supported me and believed in me. We will let you down and I look forward to continuing to share my progress through Read.Cash! This is just beginning!

@Joewest24 @phavvy @Olad @Azadkhan @Monskins @KenBlow@Rubaya @Abothe@Koush@Deewonder @Fexodine1 @tula_s @Jaabir1994 @unitedstatian @Alther @MobTwo @ErdoganTalk @SatoshisAngels @F.B. @Keith_Patrick

Peace, Abundance and Freedom!

15
$ 7.62
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @F.B.
+ 1
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Try to overcome the fear. Fear is a bad advisor. Try to pursue your goal. I wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this very much! Fire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ham bread looks very delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those breads looks tasty especially with a hot brewed coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So instead I love reading the article talking about news and cakes and boots I really appreciate it thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks tasty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your commendation. Appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks seriously delicious and so filling. I wanna taste that ham bread. And that french bread of yours. I can imagine how it would be with garlic and butter on each laer of those folded braids ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of struggles yet worth it to pursue. A journey that is full of hardships but still worth it to chase. Life is not easy but that will work perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't need to let our emotion control us, we all have problems in our life but as my motto in life and what I am thinking evertime I have a problem, "Don't think about your problems, think about the solutions" you're just adding a fuel to the fire if you are always thinking negative thoughts. I understand you bro, I hope that you will surpass your problem soon. Keep going!

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello we are in the same place, I also have anxiety and some days it's hard to keep going for me :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago