Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and my bakery)

11 96
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

For me it is still incredible that I am counting these words. That I am reporting to all of you how I have progressed so far. I have always had a lot of Faith and I still have it now more than ever that the times to come will be much better.

A year has passed since I have been at Read.Cash I have been able to see its evolution, all the debates about BCH, I have learned a lot, as I have never done before.

I lived at the Hard Fork, even as a spectator I vehemently followed all the arguments, I must confess that I always felt that it was an unnecessary debate, I understand that there are still many things to do in BCH; And this Hard Fork, although necessary, its consequences were beyond the childish. It was a real "political" fight to determine the real influence of "Community" and the "Benevolent Dictator", the result is obvious and BCH continues its course. The market does not give rise to nonsense. I may not have the "authority" to say these things, but I can give my opinion as an end user who witnessed this "debate". I love BCH, it is my favorite cryptocurrency and I only hope (I have faith that it will be like that) the people who work on improving all its aspects will achieve it.

I also remember the onslaught of "criticism" that the Read.Cash admin received for the point system by which many people tried to take advantage of it and earn more than they really deserved. If you ask me I totally agree with the position of the Admin, Read.Cash in no way seeks to generate a kind of "salary" to the people who use it, it is a social network project to mass the adoption of Read .Cash. Of course I understand people who are looking for a thousand ways to make some money online while they (and I) are in countries submerged in deep social and economic crisis. However, many of their arguments were ridiculous, I came to feel sorry for them. I have never complained about the platform because I understand its purpose well and on the contrary I am only grateful. And I want to congratulate the admin for all the work and make Read.Cash a viable site, time has proved you right.

I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to start my little bakery. Now I am just starting and it has not been easy because it is completely changing my life. I have many more responsibilities and I must live up to it. I am currently working alone with my brother. I am the baker and manager. He is my assistant and he is in charge of sales. We work from Wednesday to Sunday (Monday and Tuesday we restock and plan the weeks), I start to knead by hand in the mornings, at noon I am baking and the breads are delivered to our clients' homes in the afternoons. The product has been very well received. Everyone talks about our breads, I wish I could meet all the demand. I still have to repair my mother's car, I'm sure this will be a great boost, many people want to try our breads, but they are far away and we deliver the products on foot. I am very excited and want to keep moving forward, improve some products and their presentation. Expand the offer and reach more people who want our bread, real bread. My bread is really good, people say it: “it is not pure air like that of bakeries, it is tasty and well presented”. You do not know how happy it makes me that you are giving your opinion about my bread, it is a dream. I hope I can continue to have everyone's support and advance to the next level. Keep changing my life and that of my family. This has been great. Thank you very much BCH!

Peace, Abundance and Freedom!

Other Articles:

My First article in RC

My first year at Read.Cash!

Help me get my family ahead (fundraising to start my little bakery).

From my little atelier
Baking time!
Cinnamon rolls
Order annotation table

7
$ 12.63
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 1.00 from @BCHouseVE
+ 2
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

you are an inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my friend! Greetings. Always grateful for your words and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to taste your buns.😄

$ 17.50
3 years ago

Hey ma friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Can we talk PM?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ramonos17@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend! You can do it, you would just have to follow my recipe or get someone who likes to cook and follow my recipe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gradually growing.. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asi es mi pana! paso a paso, muchas gracias. Saludos siempre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get hungry every time I see your bread. Every time. I found your telegram in another article. I want to know more about your bakery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to answer your questions, friend! Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago