July challenge stats so far

37 156
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

Thursday, July 16th, 2020

I recently surpassed 25,000 views!

Thank you to everyone for reading my articles and encouraging me to write.

As we pass the halfway mark in my July challenge, here are my stats from 7/1 - 7/15:

Total articles published: 9
Total views: 2,757
Most views on a single article: 786
Lowest views on a single article: 114
Total points: ~12,500
Highest points earned in a single day: 1,381
Lowest points earned in a single day: 433
Total BCH earned: 0.7002 ($155)
Total BCH tipped: 0.2622 ($58)
New Subscribers: 82
New Affiliates: 8
New Sponsors: 1

Since the tips, affiliate fees, and fund payouts are denominated in USD, it's hard to say exactly how much I earned in each category, but my best estimates are as follows:

Tips: 24%
Affiliate fees: 47%
Fund payouts: 26%
Sponsors: 3%

Sponsors of Cain
empty
empty
empty


89
$ 1.09
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mila
$ 0.01 from @ramonoropeza
+ 3
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, thats are really impresive numbers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah that's huge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just wow. That's a lot of views. I hope i can get that as well in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it. You are one of my inspirations here at read.cash. Today I achieved 1018 points. 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Cain. Keep it up. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You deserve it all sir. Congrats 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good writer. I noticed that the first time i read your article. You deserve all you've earned so far. 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one; keep them coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Cain! You deserve all these! Will be looking forward to more of your helpful articles and your insights as well about anything you'd like to share with us here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations on your accomplishments! I hope you accomplish more!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir I'm new here, congratulations . It's Inspiring to read those success from other user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's an impressive numbers. Keep it up and congrats!:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a huge one, your really an icon and a role model someone can really look up to... Kudos sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really impressive.. You are a great and skillfull writer for that you get enough support from all the people.. So you got more points.. Your lowest points is my highest points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements so far, you've motivated me on this platform and even beyond

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sir. You deserved it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, keep up more 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're really amazing. Did you calculate this all by yourself or there is a stat for each one in the site? Keep track like this is out of my league. My memory is crappy, even sometimes I did write them down. That's why I wish there is a personal robot by my side or inside me to keep track of or just a memory card. Yes, I want to be a real android. LOL. By the way, Great Job. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used a spreadsheet to keep track. It wasn't that much work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I can see that for you. But for me it is. haha. my brain is lazy in so many level. if I described it right. lol. Btw, please take a look at my comment on your BCH for beginners article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you deserved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can reach such big points, 1046 points is only the highest points I have reached

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of people are getting inspired by your hard work. Congratulations to your success! I hope I may be able to experience that views and goals as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are awesome ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was inspired by your article I will also be doing stats for a week since July 15

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent my friend! Congratulations, you are deserving. You also inspire me to write, you really convey your passion for writing and using BCH. I have always had in mind that to be successful in what you do the first thing is to believe in yourself and be sure of what you do. And so it is you, or at least that's what you manage to convey. Greetings from Venezuela!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and keep writing for inspiring people to write more. Keep it up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weldon sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb stats for July Sir. And we're still halfway of the month. You are one the people I look up here in this platform. I hope I can do good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you get such precise statistics for your account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I kept a spreadsheet for July. For BCH earned and tipped I just checked a block explorer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago