One day, two dates

2 29
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Today is a beautiful day for two reasons:

1) Here in Venezuela (It is still August 4) the baker's day is celebrated, my day. I am very grateful for God and the life of so many processes that I went through on my way, I have found in the bakery a great passion to be a better person and professional. So happy baker's day to me !!

2) Although, as I write this it is still August 4 here in Venezuela. Elsewhere on the globe, it is already August 5. A very nice day for @Mila , because it is her birthday. Congratulations on your birthday, from here I see that you are a very beautiful woman and full of virtues. Also, I can tell you that she is very generous in offering for her birthday 3 BCH-valued gifts just for participating in her contest. Definitely an exceptional woman, God bless you Mila!

Maybe I have the wood to be a Satoshi Angels? xD

I invite you to participate in your contest, there are three opportunities to win.

https://read.cash/@Mila/70bch-giveaway-e58cc73b

10
$ 0.68
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

. it is beautiful photography dear.plese support me🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago