My final read.cash post

36 408
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

Friday, January 8th, 2021

I never imagined I'd be writing one of these farewell posts. I told myself if I was ever going to quit crypto, I would just disappear. But I'm not quitting crypto, I'm just trying something new. After more than a year, and 166 articles published, I want to say thank you to all the people who have bothered to read any of my writing here. Thank you to those of you who supported and encouraged me with your words and your tips. It's been a fun ride read.cash. Good luck all. And if you're still interested in reading my work, I am now writing over on my own site: proofofwriting.com.

Hope to see you around.

Au revoir!
Cain

40
$ 16.11
$ 15.00 from @Mengerian
$ 0.50 from @School47
$ 0.35 from @Dangerous_Fly
+ 4

Comments

...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goobbye mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad that you'll not be writing anymore here in read.cash. your a user's for a year it's nice to know it.

I visited your link a while ago is that your work? So great more articles from there. I think you're really a good writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am excited to read all your article. I am new to this platform too. This is new platform for me. I hope somebody will guide me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on starting your own blog But why not post the articles also here? You will make some additional money and will have bigger audience Or is this because of BCH / BCH ABC ?

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Good luck on your choosen path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you building this new platform yourself? πŸ’ͺ best of luck to you now and in the future πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s just a simple blog so it’s not complicated. Thanks for reading my articles nyusternie and hope to see you around sir. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings my friend Cain. I very much respect your decision not to continue in read.cash. I hope you are well and I hope I can continue to find your writings very eloquent. Thank you very much for all the support you have always given me. My respects!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much like you invested in your own bakery, I'm just investing in myself. Good luck to you Ramon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! You're really leaving read.cash? This article saddens me. Though I still follow you on twitter.

Oh btw, how about your question on when does read.cash reaches 100k? How would you know that? And how would you know who's the winner?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The prize was 0.1 BCH right? Let me know when read.cash ever gets there and post the link of the article where I listed all the contestants and I'll send you your prize if ur the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's right. My guess is until Aug. 24 this year. By that time, if read.cash did not reach 100k, i'll let you know via twitter. I'll still support your own site! Good luck Cain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy your writing @Cain, see you over at your new site!

Seems like a good occasion to empty out my read.cash wallet :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Antony. You've always been one of my biggest supporters. It's people like you that give me a reason to keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that though, but I also have plans of leaving . Thanks for your help here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned and enjoyed your posts maybe you motivated me a lot to love BCH, to me you are a wonderful and truth libertarian. I will miss you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sofia and I wish you and your team the best in all your efforts. You inspired me as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See ya around :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that. I don't know what your motives are, but you're going to lose a lot of readership (and the Random Rewarder probably won't look there either πŸ˜‰ ).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the concern Telesfor. And thanks for reading. I just thought it's time to try something new and invest more in myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have to leave so soon? You can still be here while you work on your site. "A blog about bitcoin"

You can share your none bitcoin relat3d thoughts here while you develop your blog. Anyways, you know what's best for you. Wish you the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Good luck to you as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simon won't care about it. let's leave <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all free to make our own choices. I have nothing bad to say about this site. I'm glad I found it, but it's time to try something different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck for your new site!!πŸŒΉπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad news man! I will drop around.. All the best! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks SolarPhasing. Keep going with your music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn, the end of an era! Good luck with the new blog, Cain!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Marco! Still trying to figure out who you remind me of ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago