I did it! I am T.S.U in Industrial Security

10 45
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago

Hello my name is Ricardo Oropeza, I am from Venezuela, I was born here and I live here, specifically I live in a city called Cabudare in the State of Lara. I live with my mother and brother in an apartment, in an urbanization called La Mora. ยกI Made It! today Even a couple of years of defending thesis, I received my T.S.U diploma in Industrial Safety. It is not a story and I have to certify it hahaha.

Two years ago when I finally defended and approved my degree thesis on an analysis of dysergonomic risks through the RULA method, this method is to detect the levels of dysergonomic risks that workers are exposed to, either because the property is not suitable for their work activity, or bad postures adopted in it that affect their physical health. The RULA method allows the individual analysis of the postures adopted by the upper limbs of the body called group A (arm, forearm, wrist), and group B of the trunk, neck and legs; In addition, it defines other factors that it considers determining for the final assessment of posture, such as muscular activity, load or strength developed by the worker.

In current times, work turns out to be a vitally important activity in society that allows human beings to function as useful people, developing their capacities, allowing them to sustain and support the family economically. Working conditions play a fundamental role in guaranteeing your health and physical integrity, so it is necessary to seek pleasant and safe work environments.

Occupational safety and health are essential for workers, as well as for employers. Such is its importance that a healthy and safe working environment and conditions should be created, reducing risk factors and thus preventing occupational diseases and occupational accidents or incidents, and offering better quality in their work and personal activities.

Occupational Safety is responsible for minimizing risks, preventing incidents and accidents at work, the physical, mental and social protection of workers, their medical monitoring, the implementation of technical controls and training related to risk control. That the industries, companies and establishments comply with the laws and regulations established by the competent organisms. Technological innovation, replacement of machinery, training of workers and regular controls are some of the activities related to Occupational safety.

Occupational Health is in charge of promoting and maintaining the highest degree of physical, mental and social well-being of workers, avoiding the deterioration in health caused by working conditions, providing protection in their companies from the risks resulting from harmful agents, properly locating and maintaining employees in all their physiological and psychological capacities. All this is achieved when it is possible to adapt work to men and each man to her work.

At the moment I am unemployed, for a long time I have wanted to start a business, selling EPP "personal protection equipment" wholesale and retail, these equipment are sold directly to companies, so that they can provide such equipment to their staff, or People who are self-employed, who need to acquire equipment for their personal protection, such as safety boots, safety glasses or helmets. but hey it is still a project for the future, I hope it will be in the short term. for reasons of how the economy in the country has been difficult for me at the moment.

I also want to start in the kitchen, I like it! lately I have worked in this field. well then I keep writing more about topics of interest about job security and some of the fast food in Venezuela, Thank you very much for reading. see you soon

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ramonoropeza
Sponsors of Raosubterraneo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for achieving that! More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So be it, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement.. Hope to read more valuable articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thank you very much, if I have published several articles, about works and experiences with references to my career. we read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you make it short and simplify it so that readers will easily understand. They get bored of long artices. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi congratulations to your award.

$ 0.00
3 years ago