Drunk.

33 83
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Getting drunk is the final effect of alcohol, first you feel a little happy. If you're with girls, you even feel charming. Maybe you're really being a worm, but it doesn't matter because you're drunk. You are drunk with alcohol that runs through your bloodstream taking over you and showing how you really are to others. Because it is like this: When alcohol takes over us, you are capable of doing things that you have always wanted to do but you don't dare because of what others will say. But now you're drunk, and if you want to dance, you dance. If you want to sing, you sing. If you want to be with a girl, you dare to talk to her. And so, you feel like the king of the world during all that time. Until you touch the bed and everything turns you around. You end up being ashes. You end up hating alcohol for making you feel so bad. It's the hangover, the bad payment of alcohol. You even start to say that you won't do it again, you regret many of the things you did the night before. You feel guilty. But alcohol laughs at you. It knows that you will fall again, that you will drink it even more. He knows you will do a lot of nonsense again. And so the alcohol goes through all the beings that consume it over and over again. There are those who stay with him for life and others who only have him as a companion for good times. It is true, it is a delight, a support for bad streaks in our lives, a relief for stressful days. Alcohol is a good excuse to share with friends or a good excuse to murder your wife. Anyway, alcohol, alcohol!

I have used my PC to write. I always use Word from Windows.

The timer: E.gg Timer.

I have translated it with the google translator.

15
$ 0.36
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ellimacandrea
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I laughed at the end πŸ˜‚ "a good excuse to murder your wife" humorous but realistic, it's not impossible to happen since being drunk will make you a different person if you can't control yourself the saddest effects of alcohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually a lot happens! Alcohol reveals how many people really are. Also, it leads them to fulfill many desires that they would not otherwise be able to fulfill. Therefore, it is necessary to control the drink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah drink moderately is a must πŸ€” nice write-ups!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL, the last phrase though!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha! Free writing stuff!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got some dark humor LOL, but cool though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome write up I must confess..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Ramon. You are the winner of the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my friend! I am very happy about this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed an excellent write up. People often say, "Alcohol's to blame." when you do something stupid when you're drunk.

Congratulations @ramonoropeza πŸ‘‘πŸ˜ Let's drink to that! 😁🍾🍷🍸🍹🍺🍻πŸ₯‚πŸ₯ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's cheer to that! However, I think that many times we do things that we have inside of us and we take advantage of that moment of being drunk to do them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed you deserve to win. It's very clean and we can understand each words connect from the start. I should seen this earlier. Heheheh. Congratulations ❣️❣️❣️ write more, Inspire more 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your words! I'm really glad you liked it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! The feelings you write is with me now after reading. Incredible writing and interpretation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!! I am satisfied that you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ You really deserve the price. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a good writing, you deserved the 1st spot. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I appreciate your comment !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Np..keep writing good articles πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This piece really deserves to be the winner! Nice write up and you described it very well. I can even imagine myself πŸ˜‚

Congratulations for winning the contest! Cheers!! πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers! hahaha thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds poetic almost and it is cool that you wrote this piece from both angles. Very nicely written. Congratulations on your win @ramanoropeza! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I always write that way, I like poetry and life itself is a poem and each one decides how to declaim and interpret! hahaha do you realize? Regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're also welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't help bit you gave me a good laugh with this one! Once drunk nothing matters and it is a great excuse for everything including killing your wife. Let's blame Johnny Walker.

What are you drinking? πŸ€πŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I'm glad you liked it! I think we've all had that kind of experience with alcohol. That photo of me is somewhat old, but I remember that he was drinking rum Santa Teresa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My only experiences are with my ex and family in law. The excuses, violence, dumb answers, my mother in law drunk not able to get home falling downstairs, the smell... The killing wife or husband I haven't experienced personally. Unfortunately, I would be in jail if I killed the drunk because I didn't drink which really sucks. Men and drunks get easier away with certain behavior than women even if it's self defense. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha regarding the experiences with alcohol, I mean any nonsense that we have committed under its effects. My first binge was epic: I ended up in my room flooded with vomit. It was very disgusting, my friends took pictures of me and the next day I didn't recognize myself! They are things that make life more fun. Now when we remember those days we just laugh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago