My life in Bitcoin Cash.

0 106
Avatar for ramonoropeza
6 months ago

Tomorrow is my 30th birthday. I will surely share it with my family and a couple of friends. I am a man of few friends, very friendly. I try to be nice to a lot of people and help as much as I can... I just try to be a good person.

Taking a look at my path, I can see how I have tried many things to get ahead, a turning point in my life was giving up on university and dedicating myself to being a cook, from here my passion for baking was born. I fell in love with baking as I studied more: baking is ancient, mathematical and passionate. It is one of my favorite activities in life.

Before the bakery, I was immersed in learning Bitcoin, I came into this world in 2014, the first exchange I used was Poloniex, my first wallet was in Uphold, and the idea of ​​digital money without intermediaries had fascinated me. At one point in my life, I really liked politics, one day I dreamed of being mayor, I listened to economic programs and I was interested in knowing how the State worked. This is why the idea of person-to-person digital cash seemed revolutionary to me, because this could lead the citizens of the world to increasingly detach ourselves from the State. However, over time Bitcoin became a media circus: Whether the price rose or fell, whether or not there was such a scam and finally, Bitcoin is digital gold. Once again the powerful in one way or another seized the most powerful tool of freedom that we have before the States: being owners of our own money.

In the middle of this circus, Bitcoin Cash was born, which at first seemed to me to be a continuity of this circus of opportunism. However, time is proving me right, I was wrong in that first instance. Bitcoin Cash has not only proven to be Satoshi Nakamoto's original project, but over time his community has been able to clear out opportunists.

Despite not being at my best and having to make difficult decisions regarding my bakery, I am happy and grateful to the entire BCH community that has supported me. Happy to be on the right side of the coin and have good friends and colleagues from this great community. I hope to be able to contribute little by little to help us continue to grow and become stronger! Greetings, stay safe and healthy!

I am currently developing an adoption project through my bakery. The first phase is in development and consists of developing a dissemination network in Spanish on several social networks (Instagram, Twitter (X) and TikTok) and a central website. If you want to support this cause let us know through Read Cash or if you prefer to keep it private you can send to the address below. Grateful for your support, thank you very much

bitcoincash:qqr0zl4jznduv88xz8pegu0fx44hatpatgh5rkqenx

Website: https://holdbch.wixsite.com/cryptobakery

Instagram: https://instagram.com/cryptobakeryve?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng==

X: https://twitter.com/CryptoBakeryVe?t=KQP8FWvcQvRGJNM5e-njgA&s=09

More About Cryptobakery Proyect: https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/cryptobakery-triggering-mass-adoption-of-bitcoin-cash-through-small-businesses-9fec92ac

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
6 months ago

Comments