Sad Christmas.

0 52
Avatar for ramonoropeza
8 months ago

This end of the year has been very hard, and this beginning does not seem promising at all... I have tried to get off the ground for the last three months and each attempt has been unsuccessful.

First, I tried to build my bakery, with a lot of enthusiasm and enthusiasm. Unfortunately, different scenarios in Venezuela hit our economy. Finally ending her...

For the second attempt, after this heartbreaking failure, I have put some things from the bakery up for sale to try to do other businesses that allow me to obtain a regular income, but the economic depression of this last quarter has not allowed any of our inventory to be sold. .

For my last attempt, I managed to carry out a flipstarter that would allow me to work together with the BCH community on a project that I have had for a year, however I did not get the support I expected... This support would have also helped me achieve some personal goals and advance my digital marketing studies. I close this year with low prospects, I have a noose around my neck between my responsibilities at home and some outstanding debts...

If you want to support me in this opportunity I will be very grateful. Thank you to everyone who has done it at some point and if I have failed I sincerely apologize.

You can get all the information about the project in the following Link.

CryptoBakery: The simple BCH ecosystem for everyone.

Inventory of my bakery.

More About Cryptobakery Proyect: https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/cryptobakery-triggering-mass-adoption-of-bitcoin-cash-through-small-businesses-9fec92ac

About me and my history: https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/my-life-in-bitcoin-cash-38d8357a

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
8 months ago

Comments