Thank you MarcDeMesel!

4 42
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

I'm so glad to be here in readcash cause this is my stress relieving site. I write when I get a free time at my work.

Then after a week I got my first withdrawal of $1.18. This amount is not much but will help a little to buy prepaid load to continue my writing at home beacuse I dont have an internet connection, and I got it doing what makes me happy is a blessing.

And then @MarcDeMesel funded @Read.Cash for us all to continue what we do and love it more. Thank you MarcDeMesel! Bless your heart man. You can help a lot with this.

Now, I will be more inspired to write an article for you. And will tell my friends to come and write here aswell. Discover their pasion in writing and be a great author someday.

16
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @ramonoropeza
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I have attached my updated resume for your reference and I hope to hear from you in the near future as to whether you would be interested to discuss further details of your decision making and to discuss the role further with you in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi. what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, if you're offering something that others (like me) could aslo work on, I'd love to hear some news from you. Thank you. I'm using same username on Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago