My first year at Read.Cash! Here dreams come true. Thank you!

9 131
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

It is simply amazing. Today, February 1, I have realized that I have been on this wonderful platform for a year. That I am part of a great libertarian and voluntarist community. And for which I am infinitely grateful.

I knew I was in the months when I discovered Read.Cash. Arrive from Honest.Cash. I have had many mixed feelings reading my first article and seeing how much progress has been made and all thanks to Read Cash. I officially celebrate a year at Read.Cash on February 18, also my first article. I was excited because I started here looking for a dream and I have achieved it. God bless the creator of this platform and all who support it.

My First article in RC

My dream is to have a large bakery or a chain of bakeries. I'm ambitious. I don't think I have to apologize for it. But if you think about doing something with your life it has to be big. This is how I wanted to start my own bakery with only $ 10 to buy some materials and bake in my mother's oven (I registered this through an article in honest.cash but it no longer exists).

Today I have many of the things I needed to start the journey to have a great bakery. Thanks to all who have accompanied me on this path, I cannot stop thanking you. And the best way to be grateful is undoubtedly returning trust. Although there have been ups and downs and my business has not gone in the best way, I have been able to buy other things that I really needed such as more baking trays and other utensils such as scales, domestic gas cylinder. I had to make a modification in the initial plan, I did not buy the mixer because it was not what I needed (the one I need is more expensive) and I bought a refrigerator for it (in my house we had more than 10 years without a refrigerator). I still lack many things such as the mixer which has a cost of $ 900, for my house I still have to buy a suitable kitchen (the current one only works a stove) or fix my mother's car (which has more than 3 years broken) however I am optimistic that I can achieve all these goals and keep moving forward!

Here I will leave you part of what I have done in my bakery so far!

I say goodbye thanking everyone who has always supported me! I hope I can continue on this path and I will fight for it. To the person behind RC @Read.Cash for wanting to bring digital money to everyone, to @MarcDeMesel for his support of RC, to @Telesfor for always supporting me. And to everyone who supported me! Thanks and blessings!

@Joewest24  @phavvy  @Azadkhan  @Monskins @Rubaya @Koush  @Fexodine1  @tula_s  @Jaabir1994  @unitedstatian  @Alther @emergent_reasons @majamalu @MobTwo  @ErdoganTalk @Cain  @SatoshisAngels  @F.B.  @Keith_Patrick @scottcbusiness @RogerVer

Peace, Abundance and Freedom!

19
$ 6.35
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.00 from @Stockleezy
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Glad to see this! Very good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Felicitaciones y no pares de soñar, crear y avanzar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! For your dream to come true 😊 happy for your success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to see the videos and you at work. It's good that you come in advance despite the difficulties.

I say goodbye thanking everyone who has always supported me!

Am I to understand that you no longer want to report on your progress here? I am so excited about your project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings my friend! Not at all. Ill stand here! I was just saying goodbye to the article xD! I will continue writing my progress on Read.Cash the best platform for blogs

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good to hear to have your artisan bakery. I knew you would get there, you are a determined young man who has had so many obstacles to overcome. Your stories always touched my soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeaaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago