The CryptoBakery Flipstarter is active!

1 104
Avatar for ramonoropeza
1 year ago

Greetings friends, dear Bitcoin Cash fellows. I am very excited to announce this campaign whose objective is to create a new method of adoption. After a long time receiving the support of the community, today is the time to give it back. Bitcoin Cash has changed my life and that of my family and I am very grateful for it. I thank all the people who have supported my bakery project, which is also my life project. It has not been easy to carry it forward with all the difficulties that a country like Venezuela represents. Every day is a new challenge.

I hope to be able to complete this campaign as soon as possible and start working on the objectives set and on each of the tasks that I have proposed. Any questions about this campaign can leave your comment or write to me on twitter.

For those who don't know me, you can read my previous articles on Read.Cash.

Here I leave the link and the summary of all the content of the campaign.

I am also grateful to all those who have supported me, forgive me if you named them, but I know how important it is to recognize those who, often with the simplest gesture, are changing lives. Thank you all very much.

@Read.Cash  @MarcDeMesel @Telesfor  @Joewest24    @phavvy   @Azadkhan    @Monskins @Rubaya  @Koush @Fexodine1  @tula_s  @Jaabir1994  @unitedstatian   @Althea   @emergent_reasons  @majamalu @MobTwo   @ErdoganTalk @Cain @SatoshisAngels @Keith_Patrick   @scottcbusiness   @RogerVer  @Bragato18  @wakeupkitty  @alberdioni8406@alberdioni8406

http://www.cryptobakery.cash/en

Abstract: PanXCafé is a small bakery that was established with the support of the BCH community. Their goal is to contribute to the Bitcoin Cash adoption by creating a campaign centered around the bakery. They aim to go beyond simply downloading wallets and instead create an adoption-friendly environment within the bakery. Their strategies include accepting Bitcoin Cash as payment, paying suppliers in Bitcoin Cash, offering discounts and promotions for BCH payments, and creating an online BCH community to educate people about its benefits. The bakery's history reflects the owner's personal journey and their belief in Bitcoin Cash as true digital cash. Their objective is to build an active BCH community with at least 1,000 active members in their neighborhood, fostering sustained adoption and transactions.

http://www.cryptobakery.cash/en

5
$ 1.57
$ 1.00 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
1 year ago

Comments