PanXCáfe Inventory

0 34
Avatar for ramonoropeza
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, BCH, read.cash, ...

I want to make public the inventory of utensils and tools in my bakery. Part of this has been thanks to the BCH community, I bought my oven thanks to the Uniswap airdrop back in 2020. However, there I had already received support from the BCH community to buy my current phone (Xiaomi Redmi 9) . Then, I was able to buy the mixer along with most of the utensils when we started the Anticafé Pastisserie project, which, unfortunately, was not successful. And I was working my small bakery until I tried to increase sales but I have not been successful, despite having a good product, I have gone through many problems due to the situation in my country. In Venezuela and I suppose in many other countries with economic, public and social services and general problems, it happens that personal problems increase or intensify due to external or country problems. It is very painful for me to be in this situation, after having achieved so many things and being close to the dream of my own, I feel that everything is fading in my hands.

Venezuelans need at least $500 to cover basic expenses

My current plan is to use the money from this sale to boost my work as a community manager, and use part of the money to work on Binance P2P and make enough money to continue surviving and scrape together to buy back the bakery stuff. The Binance P2P market is the most used in Venezuela and has great liquidity, most of the businesses that accept cryptocurrencies are through Binance Pay and accept USDT. What can be done? The Binance application is very intuitive for most users and new users. Unfortunately, many here don't care that it is a centralized exchange; and is used as an escape method for inflation and illiquidity of dollars on the street. The task to compete against Binance in Venezuela is titanic, but David defeated Goliath with just one stone. I have seen BCH get stronger; As there are increasingly better applications for the use to BCH blockchain and he trusted the work of this community to continue seeing Bitcoin Cash grow and be the true electronic cash, decentralized, private and permissionless.

PanXCáfe Inventory

Item Quantity

Oven 1

Headstock 1

18kg cylinder 2

b 2 regulator

Connection hose 1

Industrial mixer 20L 1

Smooth tray 9

Perforated tray 3

Cooling rack 5

Manual Laminator 1

MDF shelf 1

Chopping board 1

Sugar bowls 4

Cylindrical Containers 4

Ceramic plates 30

Circular trays 3

glass cups 6

Cutlery organizer 1

Teapots 2

Soap Dispenser 1

Trash 1

Teaspoons 24

Coffee templates 2

10kg scales 2

kitchen thermometer 2

Oven thermometer 2

Kitchen brush 2

Roller 4

kitchen tongs 3

kitchen spatula 1

Dough cutter 3

Cutter roller 2

Plastic Bowl 2

plastic box 1

plastic strainer 1

Measuring cup 2

Atomizer 3

Metal jug 1

Grater 1

I am currently developing an adoption project through my bakery. The first phase is in development and consists of developing a dissemination network in Spanish on several social networks (Instagram, Twitter (X) and TikTok) and a central website. If you want to support this cause let us know through Read Cash or if you prefer to keep it private you can send to the address below. Grateful for your support, thank you very much

bitcoincash:qqr0zl4jznduv88xz8pegu0fx44hatpatgh5rkqenx

Website: https://holdbch.wixsite.com/cryptobakery

Instagram: https://instagram.com/cryptobakeryve?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng==

X: https://twitter.com/CryptoBakeryVe?t=KQP8FWvcQvRGJNM5e-njgA&s=09

More About Cryptobakery Proyect: https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/cryptobakery-triggering-mass-adoption-of-bitcoin-cash-through-small-businesses-9fec92ac

https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/cryptobakery-the-simple-bch-ecosystem-for-everyone-flipstarter-1f2f5a3e

About me and my history: https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/my-life-in-bitcoin-cash-38d8357a

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, BCH, read.cash, ...

Comments