Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafΓ© a dream that will come true)

15 61
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

During the time I had my bakery, I asked a friend to take some photos of me to promote my products. It was a new experience for me. I had to model, try to be natural at all times and I think we achieved a good result. Although most of the photos were taken to the products. My friend has a professional camera because he is a photographer and a journalism student. He also has a cell phone with a good camera, so I asked him to lend it to me to take some photos of the loaves during that session. I like to take photos, it is one of the reasons why I want to have a new mobile phone soon.

Here are the photos my friend took vs. the photos I took. One of my great goals is to have my own bakery and I am sure to achieve it little by little. I hope you like it and leave me your opinion. Subscribe to my feed. Very grateful to the entire Read.Cash team and all the progress they make to improve the experience here at Read.Cash. From here my humble support for this great project!

Photos made by my friend.

Photos made by me.

I really liked the result of my friend. And my photos have also surprised me, I think I have a little talent for taking food photos. The truth is that I really enjoyed it and I hope to be able to retake my bakery one day.

BONUS Forming braided bread.

Read.Cash has provided me with many opportunities and I have learned a lot about Bitcoin Cash. Thank you very much to everyone who has supported me so far. I hope you liked it, if you want to collaborate with my cause I will be very grateful. Leave your comment and subscribe to my feed.

32
$ 0.88
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
+ 4
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

I wish you achieve great success in future and one day i will come to your country and if course u will taste whats it like and keep on posting news and make our mouth watery hehe πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha excellent, welcome! Thank you very much for your wishes! The same for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most delicious post ever πŸ₯° Nice snapshots from your bakery. I'm sure that making bread is fun and worthy activity. You are so lucky to have such a chance. Regards 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very funny, the truth is that I love it! Thanks greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I’m hungry πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are wel taken though- it makes the bread look so appealing :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I really struggled to do a good job taking the photos and then editing them a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the struggle looked worth it, they look so delicious. Oof please send some here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is what I would like the most! Let everyone taste my breads! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are also looks good just like your friend did, I myself doesn't know photography that much how to get perfect angles but I can appreciate good photos just that I hardly have time to apply it to myself πŸ˜’. Wish you good luck with your bakery project, you can achieve it just do your best πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend! I am satisfied with the result of the photographs. However, I like to know the opinion of others!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's great πŸ™‚ keep going πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bread looks good aside from the good photography. Too bad can't taste it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say this is the very coolest thing I ever see in this day, Those photos are amazing, Do you have a website? or anything where I can see some photos like this? I want to check that out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago