You can help me create my little bakery with BCH through Fundme.Cash

9 69
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Just minutes after the end of the BCH day, I was able to publish in Fundme.Cash my campaign to create my small bakery from my home and thus be able to work for a better future.

My wish was to publish this campaign in the first place on Flipstarter, however, this platform asks me for requirements that in my financial situation I cannot meet: either have a bank account in dollars or have a paypal account associated with a card in dollars. I am simply excluded, unless you really are a programmer. But I am not (I have some notions of HTML and CSS) but what I have really dedicated myself to is cooking and now my love for bakery just keeps growing. I look forward to receiving support and completing this fundraiser. I will not leave here and even if I do not obtain your support in one way or another, I will be able to build this little dream and I will show it to all those who do not believe in me. And everyone who has been with me will simply be very happy not to be wrong with me and will always receive my full support. Thank you very much, with the best encouragement and desire to excel, I say goodbye! I hope you can really support me!

https://fundme.cash/project/5f2650b23dfeb21b0e32e026

https://fundme.cash/project/5f2650b23dfeb21b0e32e026

More about my bakery:

Unpublished images of my bakery. (PanXCafé a dream that will come true)

Exclusive pictures of my bakery in Read.Cash!

About Me:

History of an entrepreneur in Venezuela.

14
$ 2.14
$ 2.00 from @tula_s
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't still put any obligation as such donation. The earning money is still not on 1$, and I'm scared to put a try and send the crypto on address, maybe that was not for that purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your comment! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why you left the link to the fund twice. Gofundme doesn't work for you either? A part of your text sounds a bit hostile to me. The fact people do not support you necessary doesn't mean they do not believe in you. Most users read. cash struggle with financial problems themselves has a dream of themselves. If you post here you could at least open up to what is needed, about which amount you need. Apparently, you are not willing to do so which means to me you didn't make a budget and people simply need to trust you on your word?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@wakeupkitty Thanks for your comment. Sorry if my article sounds a bit hostile, it was not my intention to make many people take it personally. What happens is that from other sites (Reddit and on other occasions) people have attacked me and treated me as a beggar and a scammer (Scammer). And then one is a human being and we have our limits. I think I have exposed myself enough not to be treated like this by only some (many times anonymous). I have received a lot of moral support from those who are simply in the same economic position as me, and are also fighting for their dreams (my solidarity and respect for them). I hope you have made the hostile tone clear (maybe it was improper or not, I just know it was sincere). On the other hand, if I have made a budget and a business plan, I even think I have named you in that article. Like, the fundme.Cash link is written. Here I leave it for you to review and give me your opinion, which I value. https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/help-me-get-my-family-ahead-fundraising-to-start-my-little-bakery-1c400ee3

I also want to make it clear that, as well as for Flipstarter which is associated with Bitcoin Cash, I must use a traditional financial means (credit card or paypal), the same and with more reason happens with traditional fundraising sites: GoFundme, KickStarter or Indiegogo. Simply, people who do not have access to these types of financial instruments are banned (or do we not exist?). Of course, I understand that everyone is within the framework of the trust and veracity of the campaigns. One solution is for me to have someone you trust with a bank account in dollars or with verified paypal (and also have a balance on your credit card associated with the account) to use the FlipStarter service. But I don't know anyone like that, and less than I trust.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago