I need to Rest!

21 87
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Sunday - August 2, 2020

Yesterday a lot happened in the celebration of the anniversary or birthday of BCH. Many contests about BCH memes and Livestream of @SatoshisAngels team and bitcoincash.org. Different guests shared their opinions and the funny thing about the Livestream is their judging the memes on Reddit. So, everything is worth it and I really enjoyed it.

How was your celebration yesterday? I do not know what I will write today because I was awake last night in the Livestream of Satoshi's Angels. I'm still lazy and my brain isn't working right now.

So I kinda floated today because I made the most of the celebration with the BCH enthusiasts. When my brain works and I am no longer drowsy I will come back to write an inspiring article but now I need to rest and relax.

By the way, Congratulations to the Satoshi's Angel team for the success of Livestream or events. You deserved to rest now.

Stay Safe Read. Cashing and GodblessπŸ’ž!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

take a rest dear it's time to relax our body and mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Thank youπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was in the live stream last night too. That was the longest ever I've watched so far. I live the live stream at 11:44 pm and I don't know what time they finish. It was fun and informative. Thank you @satoshiangels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a good rest so that tomorrow you can write a good article about the BCH anniversary celebration. rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thank you πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't able to watch it, because my toddler is so makulit πŸ˜‚ good for you celebrating BCH day with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch it on youtube. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw it,,,It was good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats, i was not able to watch it too. Good job guys thanks for sharing your blessings. You all deserve to take rest now and have a sound sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for u n i'll watch it o youtube soon n take a rest po n relax your body n mind too po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't able to watch it because I was busy with my work... but I hope there's uploaded video on youtube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch it in youtube.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see this strong community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes everyone deserves a rest especially those satoshi Angel's team😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take rest dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relax and take good care lods!

$ 0.00
3 years ago