Money

3 21
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

The reason why we are here: Money. And I'm not talking about winning a lot or a little, or even winning something. We are in Read.Cash because we want to understand money. Definitely one of the most revolutionary tools that man could have invented. This has brought us here, this tremendous evolution in general. Without it we would still be exchanging a thousand apples for a horse, however, that fact is also money if you think about it. Specifically, the apples and the horse. But they are not good money, we do not all want apples or horses, but if we make a consensus, maybe we do. This is why money is revolutionary in humanity: because it has put us to trust each other. But this new way put us to trust only if there is a trusted third party with whom we can make sure that everyone really will fulfill the deal and we can all trust each other. This is where Blockchain is good, we can trust all of us without having intermediaries for our trust. So what is worth is not the money is our trust between us. What a spectacular, exciting and innovative thing. Who could oppose something like this? Who could deny such utility for a new rebirth of humanity? Some answer?

I have used my PC to write. I always use Word from Windows.

The timer: 10 minutes listening

I have translated it with the google translator.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Better be careful. Trustful the blockchain isn't either. It can be backed, there are fees asked and too many let others take care of their transactions. A minus is if you make a mistake (wrong wallet address for example) your money is gone. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, we must always be very careful with our transactions. However, it is much more reliable than banks and governments. This is what I mean, I only had 10 minutes to write hahaha Greetings !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can write more in the next 10 minutes.

If it's more reliable depends on where you live. Every step I take in the world of cryptocurrencies is registered on my name, with my ID, credit card, bank account and tax number. Next to the fact they ask for your photo, some your voice etc. I can hardly call that a benefit and anonymous and I do pay fees. If I earn it's income which means taxes and the government is happy again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago