Focused for the Next Level.

4 125
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

More than a year ago I started a small bakery from the basic need to get ahead. Tired of so many hardships and thinking that I could not do anything to change my life and that of my family. I went through several jobs and none of them found my focus.

In the bakery I have found an activity that I really enjoy doing on a daily basis, being profitable with my passion is my dream and my goal. Thanks to Bitcoin Cash, Read Cash and their community, I have been able to take firm steps forward with my goals in this life project.

Right now, I am in a moment of growth. It's hard to have the act of growing your business and not taking enough returns for my household expenses. However, I have managed to maintain a process for this to be the case, without affecting the growth of the bakery.

I must say for sure that my bakery has been well accepted in my community. My bread has managed to captivate the palates of my neighbors and the people of my neighborhood. The voice has been spreading through the municipality, however, I have no way to reach them. Orders are dispatched on foot. Step by step to the table of our clients. This is why it is strategic for the growth of the bakery to fix my mother's damaged car. He has been damaged for more than three years due to a traffic accident that my brother had, thank God only the car suffered. An immediate consequence of fixing the car will be the increase in demand, of which my arms alone will not be enough, making it urgent to acquire a mixer and therefore more trays and a tray holder. It is quite a challenge for me that I am sure in time I will be able to achieve. It is a step by step plan:

1) Fix the car to satisfy and increase the offer of my bakery (500 USD).

2) Acquisition of a suitable mixer to satisfy the new demand for my breads (950 - 1200 USD).

3) Acquisition of more trays and the tray holder to optimize processes in the production of breads (300 USD).

I have faith to achieve each of these goals that will take me to the next level. I am already raising the money to fix the car and I will carry out the necessary interventions until its complete restoration. Then I will go forward until I can finally buy all the items that I need. The long-term goal is to get out of my apartment and have my own establishment from where I can make, distribute and sell all my breads. I imagine it as a pleasant place where all kinds of gatherings can take place. Thank you very much to all the people who have supported me in this project, I am sure they only wish me the best. Likewise, for you, I just have a lot of thanks and best wishes to you!


Peace, Abundance and Freedom!

Other Articles:

Report: One year at Read.Cash! (My experience and my bakery)

My First article in RC

My first year at Read.Cash!

Help me get my family ahead (fundraising to start my little bakery).

A year ago I did not have much hope for my future, however I did not give up. Today my will to live is immense. Thanks god!
Recovering this car is one of my cherished goals: my mother can no longer ride public transportation (which is nonexistent) my biggest concern is having an emergency and not being able to attend to her.

Making bread is an activity that I am really passionate about and I can last my whole life in it. We are not artists we are artisans who forge our technique in each bread.

21
$ 16.83
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
+ 4
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray that you will reach your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ambitious expansion plans, love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your progress report again. I wish you continued success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago