2$ for an Article (Micro tasks)Update: "Task Given"

31 159
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

So from yesterday successful experiment, I am willing to do these micro tasks posts now more often. There are few more in que after this so stay tuned.

For this Task I am willing to pay 2$ to any one who will write an Article about "How you can earn on Read.cash" . There are plenty of articles like that already may be I wrote one two and you can find all other information in @Read.Cash account.

This article will be summarized version of functionalities of Read.cash which will be later use to promote more Users to this platform (promotion will be also a part of Micro tasks) . Who ever will comment here first who have written some articles before will get the job .Right there is only one spot for this so whoever do this quick will get it .

But you can follow me two get notification next time and next micro task post will be giving will involve 10+ people so stay tuned .

About Article make sure not to say things which are to good to be true . Like earn "You can earn 100$ a day" Keep it simple and as real as possible. Dont use cheesy language .

Goodluck

50
$ 0.96
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @tula_s
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Got it

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Cool then its done . Do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping to be part of that 10+ people soon. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sayril got it this time stay tune for upcoming tasks it will involve multiple people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayril commented first 1 min before you stay tune for upcoming tasks it will involve multiple people :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so sad , I view your article about seconds with you post it but I can't comment so better luck NEXT time for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not expecting my self response that fast . No worries stay tune I`ll be giving task which will include alot of people at same time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. People here are much faster than me πŸ˜‚. I am online and I see the notification and when I opened there are already 2 comments πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) stay tune next task will involve multiple people doing things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try to participate to next micro task. Good luck to the chosen one πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, there are a lot. Sometimes Read.Cash will surprise you from the points that will be given to you. So good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time, I will try to comment as fast as possible. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to participate too 😍 Thanks forr this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have love to take up this challenge Because I am a blogger and a content writer but I am new here. I don't really know much about this platform yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to me and my phone was dead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good motivation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good initiative, i love such challenge but unfortunately i came late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intresting!!!! I Wanted to Try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to participate for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea sir it will be beneficial to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to participate next time. Good luck to the chosen one πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I feel happy when I see such incentives from community members to other members. We are already using a platform with point incentivised and you are making it more attractive for users😌 It's like inception; incentives within incentives πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm waiting for the next one. I will not sleep hahaha (11:43 in the evening here now) haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I leave it as a comment, since it is impossible to beat 6500 writers, so use your head, and you will own that $ 2, I keep earning less, pack more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interested, wanna try to. participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago