Gratitude and relief…

2 75
Avatar for ramonoropeza
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Greetings to all the people who have supported this small project in some way during all this time. First of all, I want to deeply thank you for your trust and sincere support so that I can fight for my dreams and not give up in this piece of land called Venezuela. I have really spent nights of sobbing thinking about so many things: the support received, the day-to-day difficulties and whether to leave this country despite the fact that there are so many things that tie me to it (especially my mother and my family). Many times frustrated I have gone out to fight not to decay into deep sadness. And many of you have been an important part in ensuring that I have not made the worst decisions. Thank you very much, you know who you are. Thanks to the BCH community that has supported me and works to spread and consolidate the legacy of satoshi nakamoto. I have been wanting to be one of you for some time, to be able to contribute strongly to expanding the use and knowledge about BCH, making it reach the masses. I have proposed ideas, I have tried to implement some... but everything has failed. It is difficult to seek freedom while fighting to survive. And this is what most people around me think: What immediate benefit do I receive from using BCH? I am hungry, I have thousands of other needs before using money that frees me from the banks and the government. And this discourages me a lot, it makes me think that the vast majority of us have no salvation, we have no options... it makes me think of all the people who have left my country and passed through the Dairen jungle to reach the United States and continue being slaves to the system but with a much better life than they could have here. Will I be the next to do the same? Will I be able to get away from my mother and just be able to help her with money? What this is all about... My current situation is complicated: I have a great commitment to people I admire and respect, my bakery is not going through the best moment and I really don't know what to do, I feel frustrated and ashamed of myself. I think I'm not the same as before... I guess all this is normal.

2
$ 1.25
$ 0.98 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Comments

The lottery of birth put you in a very difficult situation. You have made a lot of attempts to create success despite that - I'm sure more than most people you know, not only in Venezuela. You keep trying when things don't go well - also better than most people.

I hope you can focus on yourself, your family and your business. When those are in a solid place, then maybe you have energy to promote BCH. Until then, there is no need to worry about BCH unless it is useful for you, right?

What are your struggles with the bakery? Do you have someone knowledgeable to talk with about the bakery work itself and the business aspect?


La lotería del nacimiento te colocó en una situación muy difícil. Has hecho muchos intentos para crear éxito a pesar de eso, estoy seguro de que más que la mayoría de las personas que conoces, no solo en Venezuela. Sigues intentándolo cuando las cosas no van bien, también mejor que la mayoría de las personas.

Espero que puedas concentrarte en ti mismo, en tu familia y en tu negocio. Cuando esos estén en un lugar sólido, tal vez entonces tengas energía para promover BCH. Hasta entonces, no hay necesidad de preocuparse por BCH a menos que te sea útil, ¿verdad?

¿Cuáles son tus dificultades con la panadería? ¿Tienes a alguien con conocimiento con quien hablar sobre el trabajo en la panadería y el aspecto empresarial?

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Saludos mi amigo, aprecio mucho tus palabras, todo tu apoyo. Estoy muy triste, siento que le he fallado enormemente. Espero poder cumplir con UD. y ser fuerte en este momento. La situacion de la panaderia es complicada, he publicado un articulo para UD. y las personas que me han apoyado. No tengo conocimientos de alguna persona que pueda asesorarme en este momento. Realmente es dificil saber que hacer.

Greetings my friend, I really appreciate your words, all your support. I am very sad, I feel that I have failed him enormously. I hope I can fulfill my commitment. and be strong right now. The situation of the bakery is complicated, I have published an article for you. and the people who have supported me. I do not know of anyone who can advise me at this time. It's really hard to know what to do.

$ 0.00
6 months ago