I Had an accident. This is an emergency. We really need help. FLIPSTARTER

0 63
Avatar for ramonoropeza
1 week ago

Thanks to a good friend I was able to launch the fundraising campaign on Flipstarter! We only have one week to complete this campaign! Thanks in advance to everyone who can support us.

https://accident.cryptobakery.cash/

Greetings to all the BCH community that has always followed me. My most sincere appreciation and respect. Many have supported me with sincere humanity and to the best of my ability I have been able to repay that support.

Today I find myself in a terrible and painful situation. Until a week ago I had a serious car accident with a pedestrian whom I unfortunately ran over. It was an accident because he tried to cross a highway that does not have pedestrian signs (it is a highway). The car immediately stopped, I took responsibility and went down to help him. This young man, named Samuel, is 27 years old and suffers from a special mental and physical condition at the time of the crash. Even one of the hypotheses that he is using is that he ran away from a family member to go visit another and at that moment the accident occurred.

Due to the crash, Samuel remains unconscious with cranial edema, he also suffered a fracture in his right leg and has fluid in his lungs. His condition is delicate despite being stable. He must undergo surgery on the fracture urgently and we are waiting to know if the edema should also be operated on. Initially, $4,000 is required for all of his treatment and the fracture operation. Money that the family does not have.

As a result of the accident, I was detained for 4 days. One of my worst experiences in life. I can never forget it. I slept next to other common prisoners on the floor; Floor full of urine and feces, the most nauseating smell I have ever smelled. Also, I was extorted and threatened by different police forces so that I could be treated with a little dignity and be released as quickly as possible. In this process I lost money that was obtained from a loan made by a dear friend. Only among the police forces did I have to pay $1,500 in extortion. My family and I decided to keep it low profile for fear of retaliation. My mother's car is detained in a judicial parking lot, which I was using to work as an independent taxi driver before the loan. My final status is: Free under a regime of reporting every 30 days, prohibited from leaving the country.

Now I find myself bankrupt and in debt. Just for the unlocking and repair of the car, I estimated an expense of $1000, while the loan was $2500 but the capital that I was using to generate money through the purchase and sale of USDT on Binance was $1500; I used the rest to buy a laptop and pay for some digital marketing and community manager studies.

That is why I strongly and urgently seek the support of the entire BCH community. With this publication I want to raise enough to create a Flipstarter in which you can support me in an organized and fair way. I have great faith that I will receive support from him and I will be very grateful to Samuel and his family.

For fundraising I will be requesting the amount of $6,500, distributed as follows:

Samuel's medical expenses: $4,000

Financing to recover Ramón's economic activity: $1,500.

Release and repair of the car: $1000.

My situation is one of despair. I hope that we will at least be able to raise funds for Samuel's medical expenses and be calmer about his recovery. Thank you in advance to everyone who has supported me from the heart, a big hug and my respect always.

Thanks to a good friend I was able to launch the fundraising campaign on Flipstarter! We only have one week to complete this campaign! Thanks in advance to everyone who can support us.

https://accident.cryptobakery.cash/

Here I leave graphic testimony of the facts:

April 20, day of the accident. The accident was on a highway.

At no time did I flee from the accident, on the contrary I helped him until he could be taken to the Hospital in a private van that was passing along the road.

Moment when Samuel was transferred.

These were my last photos before they took my phone away at the police station. I only had a few small cuts on my hands and feet.

Moment before being taken to the court cells. All the prisoners from different prisons arrive at this place, from the police stations to the most dangerous ones. A nightmare place.

After spending more than 10 hours handcuffed and standing in the court cells, I was released and appear in court every 30 days. The trial lasted only 20 minutes. I was in prison for 4 days.

Flyer made by Samuel's family to ask for financial help. Samuel also had an accident previously that left him mentally and physically disabled.

The day I bought the PC. It was a very special day.

My last day in digital marketing and community manager classes.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
1 week ago

Comments