@lutch activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Women's day!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Women's day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Women's day!"
Happy women's day! I also bought perfume for my mother on women's day.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Birthday Daughter."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Daughter."
Happy birthday to your daughter!I hope everything turns out as she wishes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday Daughter.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How the Ukrainian-Russian war is going"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the Ukrainian-Russian war is going"
Congratulations to the leader of Ukraine. He stood alone to defend his country.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How the Ukrainian-Russian war is going
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dose of Encouragement "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dose of Encouragement
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto Comics - What is NFT"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Comics - What is NFT
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not the same after 'Tar Wars'"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not the same after 'Tar Wars'
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Workaholic Who?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Workaholic Who?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Efforts Can Be Copied But Blessings Are Not"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Efforts Can Be Copied But Blessings Are Not
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who do I live for?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who do I live for?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who do I live for?"
I think 80 years is enough time to do most things. Living too long can get boring.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Deception"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deception
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meatball plate :)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meatball plate :)"
Meatballs is one of my favorite dishes, especially when it comes with rice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meatball plate :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The NFT revolution… or the revolution of NFTs?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The NFT revolution… or the revolution of NFTs?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"7rules to be happy in life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7rules to be happy in life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Protect Your Business From Cyber Crime"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Protect Your Business From Cyber Crime
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" Favorite thing this time of the year."
2 years ago: commented on the article " Favorite thing this time of the year."
Your fiancee's family looks so sweet. It's so nice if you can get along. May you be happy forever!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite thing this time of the year.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Surprise While Waiting for Spring"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surprise While Waiting for Spring
2 years ago: commented on the article "Surprise While Waiting for Spring"
I had seen on the news that it was snowing there. It is a big surprise when it snows in the spring.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Potato sitting recipe"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Potato sitting recipe"
Potato dishes are very good. I especially like fried potatoes. They are delicious!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Potato sitting recipe
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Slow-motion on Lake Ohrid"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slow-motion on Lake Ohrid"
It looks like a beautiful lake. I wish we had a lake here too. But instead there is the sea hehe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slow-motion on Lake Ohrid
2 years ago: commented on the article "Respect other People's Opinion "
Yes, but I don't know why. My articles are original and my comments make sense.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Foolish Goal"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Foolish Goal"
I think what I read was a poem. The ending hurt. It's hard to say goodbye.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foolish Goal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sugar Addiction: Fact or Fiction?"
You are welcome. It is the truth that will guide us!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think the maternal instinct in animals is r..."
I think it's real. Even if it's an animal, they also have a sense of motherhood. The sense of motherhood isn't just for humans.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you think the maternal instinct in animals is real?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Into the fire"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Into the fire
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A time will come...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A time will come....
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My last month... February"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last month... February
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read - Hive - Blurt"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read - Hive - Blurt"
I saw the Blurt platform from you, I'll take a look.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read - Hive - Blurt
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Partnership drive development and benefit!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Partnership drive development and benefit!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Partnership drive development and benefit!"
I like to act on my own more than in partnership, but that's not always the case.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Respect other People's Opinion "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Respect other People's Opinion "
We should listen to other people's opinions, too. We should not be shallow-minded.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect other People's Opinion
2 years ago: published the article
Sugar Addiction: Fact or Fiction?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin the problem solver!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin the problem solver!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin the problem solver!"
They are planning to destroy Bitcoin, but I don't think they will succeed.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Lucky Wife - My French Husband is my Personal Chef
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Lucky Wife - My French Husband is my Personal..."
It's great that your husband is a chef! He's cooking delicious food.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fitness: 3rd March 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Q..."
I want to start fitness one day too, but I'm too lazy haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fitness: 3rd March 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No, we're NOT entering Crypto Winter"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No, we're NOT entering Crypto Winter
2 years ago: commented on the article "No, we're NOT entering Crypto Winter"
The cryptocurrency ban in China has hit the market a lot. We expect it to recover.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Best Decentralized Swap Exchange [THORSwap]"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Decentralized Swap Exchange [THORSwap]"
I feel safer when I use a decentralized exchange. That's why I recommend it to everyone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Decentralized Swap Exchange [THORSwap]
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My February Goals "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My February Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "My February Goals "
My goals in February is to study as much as possible.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Blockchain Technology? A guide for beginners.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Blockchain Technology? A guide for beginne..."
Good explanation for people who don't know.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All in a Friday's Work"
2 years ago: commented on the article "All in a Friday's Work"
I just woke up and had breakfast. I feel fine. Maybe I'll take a walk today.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All in a Friday's Work
2 years ago: published the article
Pregnancy Becomes History
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"February Goals! Let's go! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "February Goals! Let's go! "
February is here and I hope it goes well for all of us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February Goals! Let's go!
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Weekly News #64 (Jan 24, 2022)"
The situation in the crypto money market is not good these days. I hope it turns for the better.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #64 (Jan 24, 2022)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No matter how hard we try to hide it, the truth al..."
The truth will come out one day. We just have to wait for it.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me trying to draw"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me trying to draw
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me trying to draw"
If you want to draw well, you need to improve your eyesight.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Received the Help of Read.cash! $690!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Received the Help of Read.cash! $690!!"
I'm so happy for you. Spend it well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Received the Help of Read.cash! $690!!
2 years ago: published the article
A controversial feature is coming to Instagram
2 years ago: published the article
Remarkable Statement from Pfizer CEO
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Peace be Still"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peace be Still
2 years ago: commented on the article "Peace be Still"
Peace is a very important concept. But there is no peace in the world.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Daily Meal 16 Jan"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Meal 16 Jan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Meal 16 Jan"
I'm curious about the taste of the coconut drink.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's on my gallery?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's on my gallery?"
I deleted everything in my last gallery. I'm so sorry about that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's on my gallery?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Favorite Secondary School"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Secondary School
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thoughts of suicide"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts of suicide"
My life is not going well either. Good luck to everyone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts of suicide
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Denizli teleferik ve Bağbaşı yaylası"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Denizli teleferik ve Bağbaşı yaylası"
Turkey is indeed a beautiful place, but its value is unknown.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Denizli teleferik ve Bağbaşı yaylası
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mom's 53rd Birthday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mom's 53rd Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mom's 53rd Birthday"
Happy birthday to your mother.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday Relaxes The Soul"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday Relaxes The Soul"
Sunday is a good day to rest. Good breakfast and a good rest.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Relaxes The Soul
2 years ago: published the article
Important Discovery for Modern Man's History
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunset at the beach"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset at the beach
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Started Playing Poker with BCH - FreeRolls & Free Satoshis
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Secrets on how to be Successful"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets on how to be Successful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Secrets on how to be Successful"
To be successful, we need to work constantly.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My love garden experience"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My love garden experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "My love garden experience"
The love garden was a great idea. haha.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Saturday Routine"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saturday Routine"
The weekend is boring for me for some reason.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Routine
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trust nobody with your life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trust nobody with your life"
That's one of the things I've learned best. Trusting no one.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust nobody with your life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's sit and talk a while"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's sit and talk a while"
Very beautiful images.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's sit and talk a while
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Have The Crypto Market Prices Fallen in Decemb..."
I think the crypto market will go well this year. We should not be deceived by these declines.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Have The Crypto Market Prices Fallen in December?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Purchase with Bitcoin Cash this 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Purchase with Bitcoin Cash this 2022"
Good luck with your first spend. Bitcoin cash really pays off.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Purchase with Bitcoin Cash this 2022
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Day 15 of 365- a long and boring journey"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 15 of 365- a long and boring journey"
Rest is everyone's need. Have a good rest.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 15 of 365- a long and boring journey
2 years ago: published the article
Scientists Discover A New Finding About The Human Brain
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"More Reasons To Read"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Reasons To Read
2 years ago: commented on the article "More Reasons To Read"
Reading improves people. We should read a lot.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love who you are"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love who you are
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love who you are"
I haven't been believing in love lately.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Money Opens The True Character "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money Opens The True Character
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money Opens The True Character "
Money can change a person a lot. We need to choose our friends well.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Can You Attain Financial Independence"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Can You Attain Financial Independence
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can You Attain Financial Independence"
I want to gain my financial freedom. But I don't know what to do.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Songs worth Listening To ( Phora ) "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Songs worth Listening To ( Phora ) "
It's the first time I hear the songs you wrote. I'll take a look.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Songs worth Listening To ( Phora )
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Where is your heart?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where is your heart?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where is your heart?"
I love that color too.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Queen of Hills"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Queen of Hills"
I would like to go there one day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Queen of Hills
2 years ago: published the article
Elon Musk Detonates the Bomb, Dogecoin Launches
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The eye witness (ll)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The eye witness (ll)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pouring Rain"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pouring Rain
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First School Day of my Little one!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "First School Day of my Little one!"
The first days of school were bad.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First School Day of my Little one!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why think future?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why think future?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why think future?"
I am worried about my future. The world and my country are going in a bad direction.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Daily meal 13 Jan"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Daily meal 13 Jan"
Food looks delicious. Bon appetit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily meal 13 Jan
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"nature walks, nature talks"
2 years ago: commented on the article "nature walks, nature talks"
Nature is a very beautiful thing. We should not harm nature.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
nature walks, nature talks
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Themes from Attack on Titan!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Themes from Attack on Titan!"
The new season of the anime has arrived but I'm sorry to know the end :(
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Themes from Attack on Titan!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Earn Lunar Crush Everyday!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Earn Lunar Crush Everyday!"
I've been using this system for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Earn Lunar Crush Everyday!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to enjoy yourself without gadgets"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to enjoy yourself without gadgets"
I used to play with gadgets a lot when I was little. It just doesn't feel enjoyable right now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to enjoy yourself without gadgets
2 years ago: published the article
Bad News from Germany to Telegram
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Failure"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failure
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"7 things I can't do without in a day."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 things I can't do without in a day.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" CARE"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CARE
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finally get my first dose of vaccine"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally get my first dose of vaccine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally get my first dose of vaccine"
I'll be getting the 3rd dose in a few days.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How was my party"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How was my party"
The food looks delicious. Have fun.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How was my party
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Omicron Surrounds us"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Omicron Surrounds us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
War experience conclusion - peace is the greatest value
2 years ago: commented on the article "War experience conclusion - peace is the greatest..."
Peace at home, peace in the world.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Antidote: The Negative Effects of Positive Thinking
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Antidote: The Negative Effects of Positive Thi..."
I don't think negatively or positively. I'm in the middle of the two.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How did I spend my two days off"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did I spend my two days off
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did I spend my two days off"
I've spent the last few days sleeping. Now I have to get up.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New work "
2 years ago: commented on the article "New work "
Congratulations for your new job.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New work
2 years ago: published the article
Don't Look Up Movie
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Times of grief"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Times of grief
2 years ago: commented on the article "Times of grief"
It's a beautiful word.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year's Eve - Memories
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year's Eve - Memories"
Happy new year.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If Death Could Be A Solution "
2 years ago: commented on the article "If Death Could Be A Solution "
I think death is not the solution to anything. We have to keep living.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Death Could Be A Solution
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tea time"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tea time"
Tea is one of my favorite beverages.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tea time
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Advantages and disadvantages of social media"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages and disadvantages of social media"
Social media is both good and bad for us. People forget real life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advantages and disadvantages of social media
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can money buy love?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can money buy love?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can money buy love?"
The priority is money. Nothing happens without money.
2 years ago: published the article
A First in the World
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Smash or pass with anime characters (Male edition)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smash or pass with anime characters (Male edition)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Smash or pass with anime characters (Male edition)"
Of these characters, I only know Kuroko, so I choose him.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is bitcoin and how can it work"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is bitcoin and how can it work"
Good explanation for those who don't know.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is bitcoin and how can it work
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can I ever be happy?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I ever be happy?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I ever be happy?"
What makes a person happy is the things they do on the way.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are we cursed? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are we cursed? "
I hope you will recover soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are we cursed?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life_problems"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life_problems
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Big wishes for 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Big wishes for 2022"
Thank you for your good wishes. I hope it comes true.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big wishes for 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Godmother to my Noise Cash and Read Cash F..."
This is such a sweet move.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Godmother to my Noise Cash and Read Cash Friends
2 years ago: published the article
It's Getting Harder to Produce Bitcoin
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Google Adsense?"
I hope you get the results you want.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do This To Be A Successful Writer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do This To Be A Successful Writer
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introducing myself"