Read - Hive - Blurt

24 47
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

I started content creation with noise.cash and writing with read.cash, the duo has a special place in my life and always will be, like other users who have adopted both platforms.

It is always possible to experience various difficulties at the point of constantly emerging and meeting new needs in ongoing lives.

Trying to participate in new adventures for a better future, retirement and leisure time is a path I have been following for a while.

Hive, which I tried first, and blurt platforms, which I decided to try after a while, are just two of them, and I should state that I progressed with baby steps.

I don't like to make comparisons between living things or living people because everyone has their own interests, ideas, strengths and lifestyles they adopt. Or I won't go into the illogicality of racing the speed of the rabbit and the tortoise.

Since the platforms we use are far from these criteria, I think it would be okay to make brief evaluations between them.

When I first joined Hive, I had high hopes and thought that I would progress rapidly on the path to success, but when I discovered Hive Power, i.e. HP, I realized that this was not the case. It doesn't seem easy and unlikely to get people to accept themselves as whales in terms of HP on the platform. We can't blame them because they may be people who have been working on the platform for years and maybe spending all their time there.

Unless you buy Hive with your own money and turn it into HP, it is very long and very difficult to be successful, even if we think that your articles are successful and earn average values, you may forget to shoot in a short time because you will have to progress by converting them to HP for a while.

For now my Hive posts are earning between $0.01 and $1, imagine how long it takes to upgrade HP with this!

I joined blurtta a while after Hive. I didn't find the Blurt platform too strange because it has almost the same usage as hive. Blurt Power (BP) must be quite high for you to take advantage of the curation rewards, just like in hive. On the Blurt platform, people who have become whales in terms of BP and it is as difficult to make them accept you as it is in hive.

Moreover, there has been a discussion that started on the blur for a while, someone accuses the others of forming a gang and voting each other cross-vot!

I do not know who is right or wrong, and I do not want to know, but there is a truth that it is impossible to win or have a say in platforms unless your HP in hive and BP in blurt is sufficient. Even if you are very successful, it becomes difficult to withdraw money because you have to gain power.

I don't want to criticize the platforms or the useful users here, I just want you to know that it is just a comparison. Anyone who starts Read.cash today is likely to shoot in a few days because he doesn't have to turn his earnings into power, or get the attention of the top earners within the platform... There's no need. It may be enough just to be his own and create his original content. Even in this state, how much read.cash deserves to be compared to others, let there be a contradiction between me and the article I wrote.

My Blurt and hive journey will of course continue, although I don't know how far my baby steps will take me, I like to learn new things from other users I interact with.

This is important for improving both myself and what I have!

Nothing stays the same and time is the leading force in the development and change of everything, we do not know where time will take us and the platforms we use. Moreover, increasing the options in our portfolio provides benefits, not harms.

Thank you for reading!

Stay healthy and friendly!

All content is mine unless otherwise stated!

18
$ 5.20
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
+ 13
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I started first with read.cash and here I am still, I tried to use noise.cash, but it seemed a bit complex, I think I didn't really understand it as well as I understood read.cash, so I have stayed with read.cash only. I've read a lot of things about Hive, but it doesn't really catch my attention haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On Hive and Blurt, "it seems that the stone you throw will not touch the bird you hit", my brother. : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

olurda uzun uğraşlar ve oradaki eskilerden bir kaç tane çevre edinmek gerekiyor. Topluluklarda biraz tanıdık insanlarla karşılaşmak gelişimi hızlandırır.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby steps count too as long as we keep going and don't stop :) and true, it won't hurt to increase our options and take opportunities while we can. That $1 might be worth more in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely continue, albeit baby steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I think noise cash and read cash is perfect than others platform. Is it right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to work hard on all platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried Hive too, I started aith an introduction and get a huge reward. But after that, I stop again coz I still can't understand some of the things in hive. If you don't have HP you can't do anything but to be a lookers. That's why I just decided to focus here in Read. It's amazing actually, that some of the user here can still spend time in different platform. I can't do that seriously 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since the trailers are just the beginning, they are supported by the whales, but then things get difficult if you don't have any acquaintances in the communities or on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's mean both of that platform working is more hard than read.cash? I wanted to join blurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is just a comparison and from my point of view. Don't let that dampen your enthusiasm and try your luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I quit Steem and Hive 2 years ago. Too much "Clan" oriented. You won't be accepted by default by creative. & It's not normal for me. Whales define the rules.. As I haven't time to waste.. bye bye. :0))

Ps: Oh, I still got my money HP back. A nice earning.. just leave 25, who knows..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true that whales set the rules and there are groupings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already have an Hive account but I am struggling a lot, because I cant publish blogs I need HP and I earn only points by commenting and giving heart and I know those points taking time to convert into HP that was why I am innactive in the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a long time now, I have been trying to open hive but I could not. The message that I always get is low IP scores

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He told me the same, then when I looked at my email history, I realized that I was a member before. It does this warning for those who have previously registered on the same device.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you tried dreemport. In that you read five articles and then people read your article, it can be from hive read or blurt! Is there a link for blurt, I might join it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this the place you call demport? https://dreamport.tech/

You can participate in the blurt, but you need to spend blurt to write articles and comment there. You should upload some blurt to your account. https://blurt.blog/@foryoubtc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the Blurt platform from you, I'll take a look.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend I plan to join the blurt these past few days but I don't know how. Now I know, there is a voting power but still I want to try it my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should definitely try it, this is just a comparison post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my friend. Thank you so much. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About 10 days ago, I joined hive. It seems I was lucky because I got rewards for the first three posts. But I didn't get almost anything for the last two posts, so I was worried, but now it is clear to me that it is not easy at all. I'm still confused, a lot of things are not clear to me, but I'm reading and getting informed, so I'll see how it goes. Read is my favorite platform, very nice and clearly designed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're lucky if you get good rewards for the first 3 posts and you should keep going. It's just a comparison between read and others, with others the gain spreads over a bit more time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago