I Started Playing Poker with BCH - FreeRolls & Free Satoshis

0 32
Avatar for icash
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Play 2 Earn, Poker, Free, Internet, Gamble, ...

Years ago I used to play online poker regularly. It has been awhile but I recall having installed Pokerstars, Fulltiltpoker and Unibet when I was still using Windows. Later when I started using Linux the only thing that worked for me was Pokerstars with Wine windows installer. I remember trying it some years ago when I felt like playing a bit of poker again, but it was no good anymore as it kept crashing.

Lately I discovered a crypto poker site. Of course I always knew it was possible to play poker with crypto, but I never realized it was possible to do it so conveniently in the browser without having to install anything. Even better I didn't even have to provide any personal information. They didn't need my name or address. You can even get started right away without having to verify your email or phone.

They even gave me some Free Satoshi's to start playing

https://blockchain.poker/#/?a=e0b55e8c#sv

Free BCH, BTC, BSV and XEC!!!

Free crypto you can use right away to play some poker in your browser!

It's not much, but when I first signed up they funded my account with some BTC, BitcoinCash, Bitcoin SV and eCash. It's enough to start playing on some of the tables immediately. But there are also freerolls!

Hourly Freerolls

Freerolls are tournaments which are free to join. Under the tournaments tab you can see some tournaments have buyins while others are free. It's possible to host your own tournament as well. This can even be utilized to promote your website or services.

Blockchain Poker tournaments. You can start playing completely for free by entering the Hourly Freerolls.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for icash
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Play 2 Earn, Poker, Free, Internet, Gamble, ...

Comments