nature walks, nature talks

9 27
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Lead Image form Unsplash

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

The following sponsors above I've got from the month of December and January, thank you so much for the support. You deserved too much of blessings this 2022.


Hello dear readers, how's your day going well? How do you interact to people sorrounds you today? Did you clean always in your sorroundings? How does being clean affects the nature? Does it really helps to improve our daily living? Well, today as I scroll in facebook, I saw photos from the facebook page, and the title is about nature. The picture shows the group of people who have there bondings together, eat and talking in the nature. I love to see them, the nature is very clean and fresh.

This is the first picture I've seenπŸ‘‡

It feels good to share the laughter and talked about different topics while eating junkfoods with friend. In my entire life, I didn't experience this one with my friends, all we had is to make a plan about bondings but never happened. That is why when I saw a group of friends in socmed I remember my friends. I mentioned them in the comment section then they replied to me that all are just "drawings". Heheh

The second picture πŸ‘‡

The next picture is after they eat there snacks while talking, the went to a small circle of water and have little time of swimming. Oh, while looking to them, I also want to join them to swim, I love to see them talking while swimming, that's kind of friendship, have time to spent even in a single moment.

Third picture πŸ‘‡

What a beautiful nature, nature rocks are very natural but if you see it , it's like a man-made. How great is our God to make all things in the world that we cannot believe how this gonna make and happen. Everything we see everywhere is an art. The reason why some people mostly choose the mountains and forest to have some bondings with friends is that , nature is very beautiful. It can help to remove stress, anxiety and anything that people are trying to remove it in their life. Nature is very relaxing, the freshness of air are all good and medicine for all the negativities we have in our life.

Fourth picture πŸ‘‡

As you can see, it's already time to go home. They fixed all the things they bring and put in the bag and the plastic bags. They're done swimming, I think the water is very cold because it's in the center of many trees. Even if they were just 4 member of friends, their plan came true, they do not just draw their plans but they put it color. I like how they spent their time together. I really hopping that my friends will be the same as the picture I've shared here in the article. We don't just end it all with a plan.

Realizations:

In life, some people we see in social media is to have bondings with friends in an expensive beaches or anywhere which is very expensive. But if we compare it to other group of friends who were just bond each other in a simple way like in the mountain, swimming in a simple water nature is really great than the expensive ones. That was just based on my own opinion, but I think I am right. Next time, if we have bondings with friends we will try to choose like the bondings in the picture, to feel how does this really feels in reality.

7
$ 2.23
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

This is just feels amazing. I love being in nature. Trees, water, rocks, birds and everything, that's there. I like when I cook my food outside and have it with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we feel the same way πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It heals me every time. That's why I prefer nature. Love those pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the picture says it all πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is a very beautiful thing. We should not harm nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is perfect when it comes to refreshes our mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature always saves me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago