My last month... February

16 29
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, what's going on with your lives...guess and believe that you guys are passing some lovely and memorable moments with your families and hopefully you guys have passed this month fantasticly.I read couple of articles of some co-writers described their journey of the previous month.They passed a brilliant last month.I didn't have that much chance to this month to express myself so effectively here.But I wanted to write about it so I am writing this.If you guys interested to know of this then please read this article till end.

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers for their unconditional love,care and support.I am so grateful and thankful every of you here so far.Because if they didn't give me encouragement and support I wouldn't be able to share my feelings with everyone.So if you guys want to know something different and increase your knowledge then you can definitely look forward their articles.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I had a good journey to my first month of this year.Time moves so quickly and I can't even imagine that February is ended now.And we are going to March month of this new year.I started this month with my mother birthday 🥳.I recently started my studies from February first week.I was busy cause I needed to give my college choices,had to buy some new books 📚 for new education.I saw my lot of friends were going to different places for different reasons.I was alone in this month.After some time,I got admission to reputed college.So I moved here very quickly.My family was supporting me that time.I had my best friend as my girlfriend which I shared here.So we are in a healthy relationship.

She also moved to the capital to her uncle house.When I came here,I was new to this environment and this culture cause this is a huge city.First couple of weeks I spend to settle here.I got a house as rent and living here for now.I wrote here everyday but missed some weeks.I didn't earn a lot this month...may be 50$ .But I never thought about money .I received more love and friends this month though.I didn't even realize that this month has ended so quickly.I am living here alone without my family this month.So I am feeling not so good.But I have to maintain myself everywhere.I visited a lot of new places here and enjoyed very much.

But the main thing is that I wasted a lot of time this month which I have to recover.Yesterday I started my college journey...you guys may have read that post.Some days ago,I attended a function and enjoyed a lot.My mother always take good care of me by giving phone call to me.I was busy with making my relationship better not like the previous one.So there I had to spend some time.Even this month my sister had her birthday.That day was so charming and memorable.Overall,I enjoyed every moment of this month.I never experienced life like this before.But every action has an equal and opposite reaction.It caused a lot of damage to my studies.I won't let my work vanised my studies from now.All this thing make me so happy this month and give me refreshment and enthusiasm to move on.

I don't know how will this month go. But the fact is I have to make every month count.I don't have much time to my exam .This is the main issue for me.Thats why I always stay inactive.I want all of you to pray for me so that I may pass this month accurately.Even I wish everybody pass perfectly this month.

Hopefully you guys also had some unique and memorable moments in the previous month.Please feel free to let me know about yours in the comment section.And I hope that you guys like this article.... thanks a lot for reading till now with me...we will meet in the next article....till then stay safe and secure...bye bye

9
$ 1.88
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Reenave
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck in your journey being college, that might be tough but do you best to pass all the struggles coming to you study. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend ☺️ for your good advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very difficult for a student to manage time. Best of luck for your exams bruh. I wish you a good month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend... nice to meet you again after a long time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a student you don't need to be active always here and prioritized your studies. You can gave some enought time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my friend...and thank you for your well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though it's very late yet I just wanna wish both your mother and sister a happiest birthday, may both of them have more birthdays to celebrate. You had a great February in real though you are a college student you are managing your time in a pretty way. Wishing you the best for this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend...good luck to you also for this new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I know how hard it is to be away from our family, but you can handle it. I hope the new month is full of good and blessings for you. Now that you are away from your family, take better care of yourself dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also take care of yourself my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February was a great month for you indeed, I hope march turns out better. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that also and nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very wonderful start to March and your February is awesome too. You don't have to pressure yourself from being active here, it's reasonable because you're now a college student. You just visit here if you have some spare time :) being in college needs more time though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah finally I find someone who understand my feelings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling though, sometimes I am inactive here because of my work and other stuff to deal with and I don't want myself to be pressured so I'm just taking it very easily. So, as soon as I am free, I'll get back here because I love to write and to read other people's stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really glad to know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago