Let's sit and talk a while

14 24
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone It's a rainy Saturday and many are celebrating their Fiestas today, happy fiesta Sto. Niño! I have no particular topic for today it's just a chit-chat with you guys. We are also celebrating our fiesta in our chapel we have a mass and blessings of the Sto. Niño, we usually have procession but today we don't have because of the rain. The district leader prepared some food and games for the children it was a short celebration and everybody enjoyed it.

Pic from Google

I will try a different style for today, just like I said let's just sit and talk for a while 😉 I would like to thank these people who always inspire me and support my writings I'm forever grateful to you all.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

I am eating now singkamas (turnips) while writing here in read.cash lol just chilling lol. You know when the weather is rainy and cold, the body also gets tired and wanted to cuddle some pillows (uuuuy ang iba may gusto e.cuddle lol). For the coffee lovers out there let us drink more coffee lol. Just an intermission, I put the puppies in the cage with their mom to breastfeed they grow fast but their eyes are not open yet they are already 2 weeks old.

Patchie and her puppies

It's already 6:22 PM, I will not cook dinner this time because there are still leftovers from our lunch and I will just reheat them and hubby will not eat dinner because he is still full due to his late lunch. Only me and the kids will eat dinner. Now they are playing PS2, Yuri is just watching his papa playing because he doesn't know how to play, looks like he is watching a movie lol.

Yuri batotoy😉

Well, this short chat with you is a wonderful experience ☺️, let's have some coffee or tea another time. Hope you prepared your dinner already. Thank you very much for your time I appreciate it if you leave a message for me or any invitation for some coffee, I really love to. Have a great weekend to all and take care always 😘 bye for now.

Lead image source:ustoday.com

7
$ 1.51
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

I remember those days I can't play video game and all I do is just watch my elder brothers playing and I still remember it very well till this day. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi nice to meet you too, yha my youngest son sometimes play but when his brother is watching he always teasing him that he always fail to move on to the next level and they gets bord when he plays hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will be grateful to sit with you and have some hot coffee and listen to your stories and talks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, thank you for stopping by 😀 more coffee or tea with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku sis no matter how much I'd like your invitation for coffee, I can't because I stopped drinking it before the year ends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lang sis pwede namang mag tea tayo😉 have a blessed Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful images.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng aso. May breed po ba yan?/

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aspin po yan pero and papa nila Labrador ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala ang Cute tingnan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear, the Devil will sit beside you & hear your words. Love to have some coffee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Mr. Lucy 😀 I'm glad having coffee with you, how was your day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy as usual. But nothing to worry. I'm cool. What about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fine, and glad that I am not busy today 😀 have plenty of time reading, writing and chatting with some friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago