No matter how hard we try to hide it, the truth always comes out. / La verdad siempre sale a la luz.

3 45
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Art, Webcomic, Manga, Artist, ...

Introduction: This is a story or short story in comic format, with a moral or reflection at the end, with the aim of raising awareness on the subject that I represent here, and that is a situation that happens very often in our society.

 A comic strip is a succession of drawings that constitutes a story, with or without text, as well as the series of them that deal with the same story or the same concept, and also the corresponding media as a whole.

Home:

School, in many families, is often the first big change in children's lives. Children go to school not only to learn to read, write, and add or subtract. School is an establishment where the child will be trained in different genres of instruction. In it the child gradually forms his character, his capacity for reflection and judgment, while expanding his knowledge.

As is the case of the protagonist of our story named Gabriela, she is a very charismatic and sociable child; she loves to attend school, she does all her homework on time, and is eager to learn, she is respectful and obedient, her mother is very proud of her. But what her mother doesn't know is that Gabriela is about to learn something new and unexpected at school. Let's see what happens next:

Source of the images: All images are made by me with an application specialized in comics.

Reflection:

Speaking the truth may hurt, but it is always better than lying. Do not think about how the person may act, they will thank you in the end.

What do you think, leave it in the comments!

Comments: My intention is to continue publishing these stories with reflective themes, where each publication will be a different story with new characters, accompanied by illustrations in vignette format to facilitate their understanding.

Your opinions are very valuable to me, I will be very attentive to your comments. Thank you for investing your valuable time in reading my post, best regards.

Disclaimer: I want you to know that English is not my native language, even I may make some mistakes in making sentences in my posts. Feel free to correct me carefully. It will help me in my learning process.

You can follow me on:

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

My Blogs:

Ecency

Noise.Cash

VERSIÓN EN VIDEO NARRADA EN ESPAÑOL.

5
$ 3.70
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ahmadmanga
$ 0.01 from @lutch
+ 1
Sponsors of JCnakama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Art, Webcomic, Manga, Artist, ...

Comments

This one hurts to read, since I already knew the ending... But I love the parable in it. Thanks for creating this comic~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks to you for reading and commenting, your words encourage me to continue creating content. greetings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The truth will come out one day. We just have to wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago