Sunset at the beach

7 17
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

My dream is one day to live by the sea and be able to appreciate daily, one of the most beautiful gifts that God has given us, a sky painted in beautiful colors, sitting on the sand with my beloved husband, drinking a good and tasty wine . But today I paint it and give you my dream, I transport myself and make it come true. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do when I paint.

- Technique: Pastel chalk on opaline cardboard. - Measurements: 37 x 25 cm.

Elaboration process:

This is how Sunset on the beach looked

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know a little more about my artistic life, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

www.instagram.com/arte_macarre/?hl=es-la icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero www.facebook.com/macarre147 nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147

4
$ 1.80
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.01 from @lutch
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Such a romantic picture!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very romantic. Thank you for your visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a talented ..,,seldom you see like that..I appreciate what you've been doing right, now it is good dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a talented ..,,seldom you see like that..I appreciate what you've been doing right, now it is good dear

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want those Wonderful talents be expose and appreciate that by many people. I really always look at your works and seems so nice to see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I am working on those projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For my response Your Welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago