I Received the Help of Read.cash! $690!!

21 43
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

January 18, 2022

I have been on this platform for more than a year. I'm sorry that I was not active and also not active on my notifications. During the time that I was not here, I was doing something else. For those people who really know me, I am always busy and working, online and offline. During that time, I have to admit, this platform is not my priority.

Why I am telling this? Why do I apologise? This is because just this now, I realizes I had earn a lot from this site. I was computing the amount of money I gave to my mother as her bonus for taking care of us everyday. I gave her a total of $200. I gave my sister $60 and my brother $ 20. I gave my nephew a gift worth $60. During Christmas, I gave my mother $50. I added $40 for my godchildren. I bought things for myself as a gift total of $80. I have savings at the end of the Year of $100. I gave my mother $80 for the cages of dogs too. All in all, these are what I earned from the site from August to December.

A total of $690 is what I received from the site and I was not even active?? Woah!! I'm so happy. I am super happy!!

I am not earning well here, but little earnings when accumulated, it gets bigger. I can help other people to be happy. My family is happy. They cannot deny that when they received money, they become happy. Our Christmas become memorable too. We have lots of foods and the ambiance at home is full of positivity. My 13th month pay was used for my insurance or VUL so it is already gone before Christmas but having Read.cash really saved and helped me to make my family happy.

In Philippine peso, it is equivalent to 34k. Where on the hands of God can I have that amount? It seems in an average I could earn 6k a month, but it really depends on the value of BCH.

I have other savings. I have savings comes from my online job. I am grateful that I have some other online jobs and what I earned from there, I saved it all. In our present situation, it is best to have savings. I don't mind having sleepless nights as long as I have my savings. You cannot predict life situations as it changes from time to time. You are needed to be prepared.

If I don't have Read.cash, I might be short in budget. During the time of my inactivity here, I am also inactive in transferring my earnings to my wallet. I let it sleeps for long. As it accumulates, it is one of the biggest earnings I got so far in my mini jobs.

This makes me cringe. If I had been active, I could earn more. I realize we should always take advantage of the little help this site is giving us. It can even save lives. On the other side, let us not see our activity for money alone. Yes, earnings exist, but we are all responsible for what we post. We should tell our stories that could inspire and give learnings to others. We should share valuable lessons. Read.cash is a big help because our story could change lives, could make others happy, could pick up something, could open our eyes, and could make us a better person. This platform is giving us a chance to restore our faith in humanity. We are all responsible for each other.

Thank you for existing and for being born Read.cash. For the makers of both Read and Noise, I Salute you for taking the initiative for helping writers to show their passion with rewards. @MarcDeMesel thank you sir for helping me. I salute you, you are God given for a less than average writer like me.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Thank you also to my sponsors who support me and renewing your sponsorship. Thanks for my dear readers for wasting their time in visiting my post. I will not promise but I want you to know that my future post could benefit you too. Thank you all!!

Images from Unsplash

11
$ 6.34
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Nice. That's a lot already. Most of my earnings are still in wallets hoping the Cryptos prices will go back up soon. The rest of course I have used before the crash. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I don't have my earnings here sis, we don't have something to prepare last Christmas. I am very thankful for the site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a great person with appreciative mind. This is a good character of a leader who is highly responsible and responsive. You were given and appreciate others. That is great. I share this from you henceforth. Thanks greatly for sharing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for sure mas double pa kapag active ate noh. Cheers to more bch to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy, sayang ano, nasa huli ang pag sisisi talaga huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if nga ano nag active kapa ng malala, how about noise.cash? Maganda ding pang add uun ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi di ako active na dun sis, kaya pag pumupunta ako dun then wala naman nakukuhang tip, na dedemotivate ako agad. Yan talaga ang kaaway ko, yun demotivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I must say that's really huge , congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks a lot! If i worked some more I should be earning more,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sisπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, that is a very decent amount of earnings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very decent indeed! I will work some more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo congratulations sister! Yeah something we get busy in life never realized about other activities. Yeah we should thanks to this platform Especially rusty. He is always with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that the site still exists. I would love to be active and I am very grateful for the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool if you stay active i would sponsor you. Actually you are good writer. Are you from Philippines?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great friends,we need to work for our family cause it is our main priority.You love your family a lot.I also wish to earn money here but don't want to earn huge money overnight but I also want to give gifts to my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think what I did was right with my family, I am happy when they are happy. However, I failed to be active in here and that is a bad thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you. Spend it well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh your so kind to your family. How i wish i could also achieve that amount and so i could also give a reward to my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that too, that is not a problem at all, you just work hard or double time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago