Foolish Goal

6 20

Foolish Goal (02-09-2020)

Foolish Goal

To the man I used to Love,

I Just Want To say, Thank You For All the efforts that You made ...

But, I Know Im Not worth for Your Love ...

I Used to Demand of what you need to do..

I want You to Look Perfect for people..

For I always Hears that you always downgrade yourself for the sake of those shit..

Again,I become clueless that I already Hurt you in The way through..

I dont support you, that you wish i could..

It was so stupid of me ..

It was, because I want you to show Your extent Limit and give your best shot

I became so careless of not taking care of you , that i already loosing you

All I know ,That my love for you was not healthy anymore ..

I just want you To Be happy,content and fulfill without regrets..

Crazy me ,I dont care what people may think Of me ..

For I know the goal of mine is to make you the best that you can ever be..

For this foolish goal of mine ,I loosed you ..

I wish you the best ,even though im not part of it anymore..

I wish for the girl that support you in your best not in your worse ..

So This is y goodbye my love..

Edited version

Foolish Goal ( 03-01-2020)

To the man, I used to Love,

I Just Want To say, Thank You For All the efforts that You made ...

But, I Know I'm Not worth it for Your Love ...

I Used to Demand what you need to do...

I want You to Look Perfect for people...

For I always Hears that you always downgrade yourself for the sake of that shit...

Again, I become clueless that I already Hurt you in The way through...

I don't support you, that you wish I could...

It was so stupid of me...

It was because I want you to show Your extent Limit and give your best shot

I became so careless of not taking care of you, that I already losing you

All I know, That my love for you, was not healthy anymore...

I just want you To Be happy, content, and fulfill without regrets...

Crazy me, I don't care what people may think Of me...

I know the goal of mine is to make you the best that you can ever be...

For this foolish goal of mine, I loosed you...

I wish you the best, even though I'm not part of it anymore...

I wish for the girl that supports you in your best, not in your worse...

So This is my goodbye my love...

***********

Here the raw and edited version of my poem title Foolish Goal ,this was dedicated and inspired with my friend who just like a dictator to her relationship,seriously girl you need to grow

5
$ 3.18
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @lutch

Comments

Sometimes in a relationship we can't see clearly how we're acting towards our partner, we might not know we are so controlling to them and they start to feel like they don't have any freedom to express themselves that's why it's important to talk with your partner from to time to see if everything's alright or there's something you need to change in yourself (the toxic ones) so yeah, I guess that's my point on this piece.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You got the right point there 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a good poem to read and it really hurts when you lost the person whom you once had loved the most but we can't do , control or contribute our thoughts towards our life except accepting what our creator is planning for us. I just hope it is just a fictional not based on true story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's very sad. I loved to read love letter or received some if possible. It's always worth it to keep people who loved us genuinely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think what I read was a poem. The ending hurt. It's hard to say goodbye.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was hard to say goodbye to the one she cherish the most were she just want to fix him to his best

$ 0.00
2 years ago