πŸ€” Favorite thing this time of the year.

9 42
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Nature, Life, Lesson, Story, ...
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty

From the moment I open and close my eyes, I am always grateful for the gift of life. Among all, this is the most important. I am thankful for the foods that I can eat three times a day where others can't. I have a place that is called home to sleep in comfortably. I have good friends and family who are always there to guide and support me. Through the gift of life, I was able to see the beauty of nature such as mountains and oceans. I hear the beautiful sounds of birds chirping and the waves of the ocean. I can feel the softness of my cat's fur and handshake people I met and congratulated.

βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍

Life is so fun. Life is everything and Life is my power to live happily and that gift will be forever treasured in my heart and soul.

-Missdonna-

βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍βšͺ🀍

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽGIFT OF LIFEπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

DALAGUETE, CEBU PHILIPPINES A breath taking mountain-sea view

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž FACING FEARSπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

The obstacles that came into my life were not only giving me bad energies but it turned into something good. In what way? This year I experienced hardships in life and there is no open door for me to escape and neglect it because if I did, it will keep coming back and unsolved. I can see this year that I became a more mature and strong woman. I was able to embrace my imperfections and those imperfections help me to accept the whole me. I am thankful that this came and happened in my life because it taught me good life lessons. We are all tested in the time of consequences. It will test our limits and capacities. If there is a stoplight then there is a green light that indicates we can move forward and that's what I did.

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽSECOND FAMILYπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Next is my second family. My fiance's parents are so kind and humble people. It's been 2 years now I am living in Dalaguete because I am actually from Cebu City. I learned a lot from this good family. They taught me how to stay simple despite all the success I have. It was 8 years ago I met his mother and my first impression was so wrong because I thought she's a strict mother or maybe she can compare me to other women from a city and from the countryside but my impression was wrong because it was the opposite of it. This year I am still blessed to be part of their lives because I will never run out of words of wisdom and good advice.

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽMY GEMπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

This time of the year I am thankful because we are about to celebrate our 9th year anniversary. 9 years in relationship is already a long term for me. I am glad that he was always with me in times of my dark days. He never stops to motivate me that life is beautiful. He is a very understanding man when I feel so low at myself. It is a great feeling to have him who wanted me to put on the right pathway in life. He always thinks about my future. He is one of the best people I have had in my entire life. He witnessed all my struggles and lend his hands to let me stand up.Cheers Dear!🍷

3
$ 1.58
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Nature, Life, Lesson, Story, ...

Comments

✨Even bad energies still it is something good for you Ms Don. πŸ‘©β€πŸ«That shows how optimistic you are, and the good thing is, you share it to other people. Thanks' for sharing your positivity to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this . I really appreciate your good words. Let's unite as one to spread positivity so that we will live with peace and harmony . Happy to read your comment here and congratulations for your one week here @read.cashπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your fiancee's family looks so sweet. It's so nice if you can get along. May you be happy forever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God blessed you with these beautiful things because you have a good deeds too! Miss, Donn you deserve all the BEST in this world for you are a kind hearted person. I'm grateful to meet you. Thankful for a lot of things : motivation, life lessons that you shared to me, life experiences as well. May God continue to bless you in all ways!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I'll be happy Joy if you will apply those advice I told you. I rarely share my time to people because you know how busy I am but once I spent "talking time " with you then you're lucky enough. I only focus to good things not just myself to be benefited but to others as well. Let's continue extending our help to.the needy ones Joy. Not just financially but small talks will do😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a good sign to stay longer and even forever with someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhh🀭 I'm wishing for that Sir. Who would not be happy spending your life with the one you loved the most. ? Changes will occur but if God gave me the one , then my arms are open to welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You have in a good hand by other people ate. You are so lucky by having those people who accepted you a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I always imagined about "what if" . I have no more wish to have a family like his who is really good to be with and the best thing is, they are accepting YOU no matter where are you from or your past was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago