Why think future?

34 42
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

I woke up earlier at 4 am thinking a lot of things like what future awaits in me 5-10 years from now. Will I'm going to be successful? Will all my dreams come true? Will I get a good life or I will end up a burden to my mom. I'm turning 25 next month and I feel like I'm already left out. What if my relatives are right? That I will suffer in future. For sure they will be happy. Whew!

I'm scared. I'm scared that I will turn failure in life. I feel like lost and can't think a way to get back. I know what I need to do but I just feel out of motivation. Where is the Kelzy that full of dreams before? Why she's okay for what she only have now? This is not me. This is not what I want. Yes simple life for me is fine but not to the point that I will get used to it without thinking my family. I should remember that I have family that I need to support. I'm the eldest so I should be responsible.

I always shared here that I live alone means my siblings are not with me. We didn't grow up together that's why we're not that close. They didn't listen to me and act like they are above with me. I cant take care of them because they are so hard headed. Also they are big and I can't handle them. We come from broken family and mom understand why I cant babysit them. She also said that taking care of my half sister is not my obligation because she still have father but mom and that man is also not in good terms. I have brother (gay) which is my whole brother that is living in province. We are also not close because he is very demanding in everything and I don't like that kind of attitude. I understand that maybe they are envy in others but they know what is the status of our life.

While thinking about my future I don't see myself happy already having my own family but rather thinking about my siblings. I want them to experience the life they wanted before I settled down on my own but how will I gonna do it if I'm losing my interest to my dreams. Hays! Why I'm feeling this? Since I get sick I started to lose focus. I didn't set list goals but I kept it in mind but now it slowly losing. Huhu.

Have you ever feel this thing? Worried about the future? Worried if you will be a helpful to your family? Worried if you will end like a loser? Why I'm being like this. I'm feeling lost. I need some advice. I need some motivation. Sorry for the rants.

Why we need to think the future? 😿


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

18
$ 6.97
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes I do get scared about the future but I have faith in God because what he his planning for me is going to be so great even my enemies would have no choice than to celebrate me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just wish and work future will be good to us. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I visited my friend yesterday at Centennial, we sit for a while and talk random things, we talk about goals in life and plans for the future. Thenci suddenly realized that I'm too lazy not to list and pursue my goals, one of those problems with me is procrastination that really stops me from achieving my set goals. Then i realized the future, what would be my future if I become always like this, that's why we promise to each other that we will change ourself for the betterment, we set goals for ourselves specially to me that I'll do some exercises to make my body fit since I'm very thin. I also think about my future, there's no assurance that I have job after I graduated that's why we promise on each other that we gonna grind more on read.cash so that once we have no job in future, atleast we have saved money to spent and also use in case of emergency. I just want to say that you need to find your inspiration that will motivates you to pursue your goals ate, the only thing that stops you is yourself that's why you need to argue with yourself first and conquer it.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag away muna kami ng sarili ko sana makinig mehehe!

Sana maging okay yung future natin ahead bebe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you kelzy! That thing that you were worried about future! Haysss Feel the pressure everywhere. It is inevitable as well that we can compare ourselves to others but it doesn't mean in a negative way, it is just we evaluate the progress of ourselves but sad to say still on the process.

No matter how this life bring us kelzy, let us train our mind to see the good in every situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays. Well, I guess that's all we can do to keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ung 4am gising ka na tapos yan ung maiisip mo. Legit ung anxiety mo ses eh. ung ganyang mga feeling? anxiety yan.

Halos magkasing edad lang pala tayo and pareho din tayo ng feeling. Ako minsan pakiramdam ko napag iiwanan na ko.. Tapos buti ka pa independent ka na, ako heto kami ng anak ko nasa parensts ko pa. Thankful na lang talag na may sarili kaming bahay dahil kung hindi, for sure puro utang ako. .

I dunno what to advice kasi anjan din ako sa point na yan. Ang labo ko naman kung mag bibigay ako ng advice tapos pareho tayo ng prob at di ko din kayang gawin for me...

Pero as a friend na lang din, Siguro sasabihin ko na lang na always choose to be happy. May edad na tayo ses. If hindi na minor mga kapatid mo, teach them to be independent din tulad mo. at the end kasi, baka ikaw lang talaga at itong partner mo ang tutulong sayo sa bandang huli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May anxiety talaga ako dzai noon pa. Mas malala last year simula lang nung nag adopt ako ng cats at nagstart magsulat dito kaya nabaling yung attention ko.

Yang sinabi mong huli parang nga yan nalang ang tutulong sakin kasi ang hirap talaga magpaamo sa tao pag alam nilang wala kang pera. Parang buti pa yung ibang tao nararamdaman at naiintindihan side mo pero parang pag wala kang naipakitang meron ka kung anu ano lang pinagsasabi.

Ang daming nakarelate dito sa article na tu ang hahaba ng comment hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So meaning to say nakakatulong talaga itong site sa atin nuh?

Nako, kahit pa kamag anak mo yan, di talaga maiiwasan na ma feel mo yung ganyang loob nila sayo. Relate din ako. Mahala ka lang nila kapag may naibibigay ka lang sakanila. Kaya ako, natutunan ko talaga mag ipon na lang para sa sarili ko saka sa bebe ko. Alam ko naman sa huli, aming dalawa lang talaga mag ina mag tutulungan. Pero buti na lang hindi ko dala dala ung mindset na, gawing investment ung anak.. Nag iipon ako para sa kanya ngayon. At tinuturuan ko din sya mag tabi para sa sarili nya.

Oo nga kelzy, dami nila comment, ganda kasi din ng article mo. dami ko tuloy ulit naaalala...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These past few days, I am also overthinkinh about what my future will be. I feel left behind and a failure. I can feel sis. However, let's remimd ourselves that it's not too late to start over again. To be motivated and achieve our dreams. But first, spend time with yourself, ask her about what she really wants, then make plans on how you are going to fulfill those plans. Start in little things. We will all get there someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivated ako nung pagpasok nung new year nung nagstart ako magkasakit at parang sige lang tulog ayun tinamad na naman ako ay dun nagsimula. Sana bumalik na yung pag iisip ko ng maayos mehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experiencing that before, but I encounter this word "just cross the bridge when you get there" so everything changed. Do not worry too much for the future, just live the present and soon you will realize that God already ready your future and he won't let you down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope I can pass to that bridge without fear 🥺 Anyways thanks for this ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome, I know you can just trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been like you from time to time, then, later on, anxiety and depression strikes hard. It's surely unmotivating if you aren't close to your siblings. We are like that back then, but ever since I got a job and I supported them during this pandemic, they all listen to everything I say. Money can indeed do miracles. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo to dati nung may work ako ke amo. Nung wala aba kala mo sino magsalita 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I experienced that too when I left my first job and got unemployed for a year. They all looked down at me but this time since I support them, they are all nice. Like, wow magic! 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am worried about my future. The world and my country are going in a bad direction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry about the future for the future will worry about itself.

Pero Hindi Naman tlga maiwasan minsan mas nananaig padin sakin Yung may magandang plano si Lord sa buhay ko..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Siguro yun din kulang ko. Mga word ni Lord 🥺 kaya napanghihinaan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always been feeling the same way, this is why I am no stopping. If I have idle times, it depresses me. I like working and I the only time I rest is when I sleep at night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate with you my friend. Sometimes I'll do that too. I always thinking what will be my future. I worried about my future. What may be possible to happen but God only knows everything.🙏

Sometimes we can think a lot of negativities in life. Sometimes we may lose hope and confidence in ourselves. It's really hard when you are that kind of situation but still fighting my friend. We should be positive for all the things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have a choice. But to face what life will brings whew! 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. No matter it is, we need to face it and continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all think about our future. Because all of me want our future is very beautiful. We have worked in the efforts that I can spend a lot of life in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is the name of hope and death resembles the death and it is the biggest sinn. You should be hopeful towards life and set some goals and work for it with a new zeal before its tooo late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope to recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel that way right now especially that I am a mother of two. I am 33 years old and I don't know if I can still provide the needs of my 2 children in the future. My 1st born is 14 years old and my son is 18 months old. I am also worried if I can still work when I get old so I can still support their needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have a choice but to face those struggles especially you Ate you have kids that needs you. Just keep going an advice from unmotivated me. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. My children are my strength and my inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to think of your siblings happiness, however the only happiness that counts right now is yours Kelzy. What makes you happy? Not what you think would make your mother or siblings happy, but what really makes you happy, what do you want to do for yourself? I hope you start to feel better, being unwell plays havoc with our minds and emotions. You woke up today, so you are not a failure. Big hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"What do you want to do to yourself?"

This line make me think now. Huhu. Thanks for this realization weeeee 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all think about future. The inevitable things will happen at any how, any cost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago