My Women's day!

27 33
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#7 (137)

It was a lovely day, I woke up a little bit early. Right away from waking up at my bed, the first thing I do is to check my little garden I mean plants and watered them. It's my habit that every time I wake up, I need to see first my plants to make me smile and send good vibes at me. Seeing them bloom so beautiful makes my day beautiful too. They are my stress reliever and my happy pill too.

After watering my plants, I do my laundry. After finishing it and hanging them to dry then this is the time I take my breakfast meal 😊 it's 9 AM, I'm having fun talking with my siblings and sister in law, everything I made today is unplanned. Including washing clothes lol! After hanging our clothes to dry outside, we are happy watching television and this is the time I heard and know that it's women's day! And it's free to ride LRT (light rail transit) (women only)and in coincidence, the niece of my partner chatted and she request if they can meet today.

Unplanned! It's not in my plan to go out today but to the request of my partner's niece to meet up then I agree too. It was a sunny and very hot day, after lunch, we prepare to go to meet her. When we arrived at Pasay, the sunny day changed to a cloudy one. I thought it will gonna rain but not.

After we meet her and have a snack at McDonald's and we give them the things she requested, she goes back home to Baseco and we go to the TWO SHOPPING MALL in Baclaran! I don't have a plan to buy anything except jeans for my nephew he needs to wear tomorrow.

We came in this section and found out a board written BUY 1 LADY JEANS AND GET 2 LADY'S JACKETs! It's promo maybe because it's women's day. Because in the other section it's not on SALE. So maybe tomorrow there's on sale for these items 😁😁

And. because it's a rare promo so I bought two pairs of jeans, one for me and one for my niece and it has four lady jackets for free! It's amazing, right? The one pair of jeans and 2 lady jackets only cost $4 😱😱😱 it's cheap, right? The material in this product is very nice. I do love shopping even there's nothing to buy lol!

The line gets longer to the counter so I patiently wait for our turn. Indeed shopping is a stress reliever too and can be a happy pill either 😂😂😂

There are a lot of sales today! We sit a while in some waiting area and arrange our thing before we left the mall. We go back home early today because I hate chasing Jeep (public vehicle) mostly when we have a lot of things carrying.

It's crowded in the jeep so I feel tired and irritable. It's so traffic too. So when we arrived at FTI (TAGUIG) we decide to have HALO HALO but not in CHOWKING but TURO TURO 😂😂😂😂

This is what I mean and it only cost $0.57 or 30pesos. It's taste good at its price 😊😊😊 I miss this kind of food house. Simple food, cheapest but taste delicious. After we eat and relax, we decide to go home, when we arrived home, I checked what I buy. I give what I bought to my nephew and niece then I check what I bought for myself too 😂😂😂.

I just bought these 3pcs at 20o pesos or $3.80 to $4 only
It's free from the jeans
Lakas maka yeyemenin at 180 pesos only or $3.42

I'm happy with what I buy at the low price only, mostly the crossbody bag 😂😂 Lakas maka yeyemenin! With these things, I'm so contented already. I have my new bag, ready to mingle soon 😂😂😂

It's up to here only, actually, I'm supposed to publish it last night but I fall asleep and don't finish it so I continue it right away after waking up.

Thank you for always supporting me, I'm trying my best to be active again. For those not giving up supporting me, thank you so much. God bless us all and stay safe always.

March 9, 2022 Wednesday

Philippines time: 7:50 AM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤❤

7
$ 1.29
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Bongga Ang sales sissy para sa women's day at di ko rin alam kung nagsale dito ksi di nmn ako gumala. Sarap ng halo halo sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy ganda ng promo nila although dixa branded but sulit nasa price nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan sissy bsta good quality tska bagay syo. Don't mind the brand ksi may jeans din ako na hindi branded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aqo sissy lahat walang brand jeans ko hahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap siguro yung halo halo sissy, ang mura lang basta sale advantage talaga kapag may pera kasi may mabibili tuwing may sale.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya sissy sana laging may pera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas maka Dior ate. Yayamanin na. Baka sa susunod, Chanel at Gucci na yan ah. Pink roses po ba yung nakita ko sa picture ate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bunso pink rose ayieee, maging yeyemenin man lang sa ganitong bagay niahahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng bag sis, bet ko din yobg kulay hehe, terno dun sa mga jackets mo;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sa ganitong bagay sissy maging yeyemenin din hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, shopping galore talaga sis, supper productive talaga ang day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akala ko di ako lalabas kahapon sissy hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ok lang yan sis, at least nakapag relax kah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguroo bibili dn ako mganda ung sale nla dalawang jacket wow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy super affordable hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good products in less amount! Not bad. Hey, happy women's day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Luci, yeah our price here in Philippines are too cheap and affordable but not branded 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang enjoy ng gala mo sis ng women day. Sana all nakakagala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan gumagala sissy iwas stress sa bahay hahahaha at makahanap ng isusulat 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day! I also bought perfume for my mother on women's day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mate I guess you mark as sp*m, your articles not visible to everyone even to the random rewarder too. I suggest try to make new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great mate, I feel how happy your mom is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gnda ng bodybag sis parang katerno nung mga jacket mura pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super mura lang nila sissy hehehe kahit sa fake brand maging feeling mayaman na 😂😂😂 Happy women's day sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng bag sis,happy women's montg sa atin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy women's day too sissy hehehe lakas maka yaman sis noh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago