What's on my gallery?

57 82
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

It’s been a while since I joined a prompt and this new prompt from senpai @meitanteikudo seems to be fun so I’m joining in! I already scrolled my phone for some photos to share before starting this and I pretty have much photos to share so here you go.


Oldest photo

This was taken last August 22, 2021 and this was also the very first photo I took with my phone. This is really not interesting at all, I just took a photo of the receipt of my phone for warranty purposes just in case that I’ll lose the paper itself. As I’ve said, this is not really interesting so let’s move on to the next photo.

Latest photo

I just took this photo last night. We were walking on our way home as I saw the coconut tree and the moon. I though it looks nice so I decided to take a photo of it but the clouds are so fast, it already covered the moon as I took a picture of it. Also, I just tried using the night mode of my phone’s camera on this photo. It isn't that bad, I must say.

What I want to buy

Few days ago, my most awaited moment has happened. I saw an announcement at Facebook that the book I read on Wattpad will finally be published. I have been long waiting for this. This is the story of one of my favorite characters at Wattpad written by my favorite author but as soon as I saw the price, I feel like my soul left me. I mean, this is pricey!

The first photo is from the reseller, I wanted to buy that one since they have so many freebies that I like. The second photo is from the author itself, it is still pricey but it is lower compared to the reseller's price. Either way, I can't afford both for now. Lol

Place I want to go back

It’s not really a travel destination or whatsoever, this is just a photo from our University. Well, technically, I still haven’t left the University because I am still a student in there, but it has been almost 2 years since I went there and I would really want to roam around the University again because of its very nice environment. Look at the view! Isn’t it so nice to just sit on the grass and spend time with your friends after a stressful class with your terror professor?

Food I want to eat again

This is nothing special. It’s just noodles, a spicy one. What makes me want to eat this again is that it is spicy, and I love spicy foods. Aside from it is spicy, the noodles itself tastes really nice, it’s something that you could still taste aside from its level of spiciness. Actually, I am eating this again while writing this one. And I can already feel my mouth, down to my stomach, burning after just 3 scoops of it. Not really scoop because I’m using fork, but I can’t think of the proper term so let me just use that term. LOL

A photo with my friends

We live not really far from each other but we rarely see each other, as in just once a year. 2 weeks ago, I was able to meet with my friends and so here’s our photo/s. These are 2 photos since carisdaneym2 wasn’t on the first one, and our other friend wasn’t on the second photo.

Twinning! A photo with lodicakes @carisdaneym2

This was taken when we are still on our first year in college and there are still face to face classes. If I remember correctly, we still don’t have a uniform that time so for the mean time, we are required to wear business attire at our College. And it just happened that we wore the same clothes that day.

Coffee

This is just random. I don’t even know why I took a photo of my coffee. Maybe I just like coffee so much so yeah, let’s have coffee? Hmm

Sunny side up

Another random photo. This is my nephew'a favorite food, as in! He eats this almost everyday, during breakfast and dinner and maybe that's what also practiced me to not break the eggyolk anymore. I must be proud for not being able to break the yolk that time that's why I took a photo of it.

The charging station

This was a photo taken when I was still on Grade 10. We were often asked if we don’t have power supply at home since all of us are charging our phone on the classroom. See how many mobile phone it was with only few slots from the extension. One of my classmates are always bringing an adaptor so that we’ll have extra room for charging, and the other charger can charge 3 phones at the same time.

Verse of the Day

This photo was saved from the bible app where there are ready made photos of the verse for the day that we can download for sharing. I always save some verses that I can relate too and I often share it on my Facebook stories and sometimes, even on noise.cash.

EHEM!

Lastly, here’s a screenshot of a QR code where you can send some BCH, I would gladly accept it. LOL. Kidding aside, I wasn’t really planning to share this but I just thought of it at the last minute. This is the wallet for my funds for my Laptop. I’m still far from the target amount but I’ll get there. I'll probably buy soon using my sister's money and I'll just pay her monthly without interest, of course. The problem now is that I'm still torn about what unit should I buy. Perhaps, you can suggest a unit for me with price ranging from Php30k-Php40k, or a little bit more than that if its specs is worth it.


There you have it! Actually, there are still a lot of photos to share but let me just save it for the next time. This is all for now, thanks for reading!

And hey daddy, thanks for the prompt! This was really fun. :)

Anyways, feel free to join in this prompt too! Just click this link below and it'll direct you to the prompt itself.

Prompt: Gallery Raid

By: meitanteikudo

Link: https://read.cash/@meitanteikudo/prompt-gallery-raid-6514130a

18
$ 30.03
$ 29.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 15
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

Hoyyyyy! Buti pa yung phone ko nahagip sa picture HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA bat sa friends wala ako😢 #sadghorl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha nirepresent ka na daw kasi ng phone mo. lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow lods andaming Naka charge hahaha tsaka gusto ko makita yung selfie nyo ni carisang 🥲💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mukha kaming batang paslit doon hahaha. Attraction kami nun e, kami magkadikit lagi tas pareho pa damit. Lol. Magkaiba naman color pero mukhang same e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha naalalw ko na naman sana pwede na ulit f2f😌 cute ng clouds and coffee diyan😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nga huhu. Gusto ko na sa cl ulit uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal pala ng phone mo co-oc no 😅 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hahaha ayun talaga napansin ih haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay nasa 50 na nga ata pinakamura ngayon bhe pero afford mo yan hehe im planning to buy also kelan kaya baba ang presyo haha, anyway natakam ako sa spicy canton char gusto ko din tuloy mag gallery raid yay, kumxta kna pala graduate kna ba hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may mga 20+ pa acer. For 40k, maganda na din specs kaso hirap pumili haha

3rd year palang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey for the photos and hoorahhh for the stories behind them. Also, may bonus pa pala kay @carisdaneym2 heheee..

And of course, 30k-40k for a laptop is already a good budget. But of course, the specs would depend on how you would really use the laptop. But if you want to stay on the safe side of things, always choose the intel counterpart, a bit more pricey, but you won't have to be ulti-techie to fully utilize it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha siya po talaga lodicakes ko 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matino mga pics ko kay caris ngayon. Baka itakwil ako pag may nilabas nanaman ako. LOL

Yup yup. Thanks! Will only use the laptop for basic stuffs. Hehe. I'm considering a model from HP and Asus, both have intel core i5, pwede na din pero ayoko na mamili nakakahilo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go for Asus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I? Haha. Osige sige haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko po itong promt na to!, susubukan ko nga din and heyy same kami ng nephew mo favorite ko din po yung sunnyside up egg. Ang sarap eh especially the yolk. I think chikakiku buy a laptop range 30k-40k and that's a good specs already

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice! Looking forward for your version of this.

You mean, chikachiku? May article siya. Check ko. Thanks for the info!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si codenamechikakiku po. Not sure if may specific Article Sya about sa binili niyang laptop, but he stated it before in one of his article. You can interact with him po. Mabait yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah. I know him. One of my early friends from here. Thanks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to do also this prompt.i need to check on my gallery and try to recall the stories behind. So now I will have an article to write for tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be great! Looking forward to see what's on your gallery. Hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is truly that photos made us reminisce those past days we've been in our life, memories bring back memories. Taking photos is important also in saving document such as screenshots .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I somehow agree on that. Photos are really important for us these days and photos can really give us nostalgia about the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ung book familiar sakin na nakita ko ata sa post ni boringwriter sa noise.cash at gusto niya din ata bumili nyan??? di kasi ako pala basa ng wattpad eh so di ko masyado ma-appreciate..

Anyways, ako naman nakabili ng second hand laptop last year. di siya umabot ng $200 tapos bagay na din sakin since hindi naman ako naghahangad ng mamahaling laptop.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha oo napost nga niya yon, pati si caris nagpost non, saka ako haha. Mga wattpaders e.

Second hand una ko laptop e nung gr.10 pako, last year lang nasira kaya need ko na talaga. Iniisip ko kasi panglong term use kaya brand new na bibilhin ngayon tas maganda gandang specs sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din balak ko bumili ng pangalawang laptop for long term use ko na pero hanggat wala pa gaanong ayuda, mapag tyatyagaan ko pa naman tong second hand kasi ung performance naman niya is parang bagong bago pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yan! Hahaha. Sakin kasi sira na talaga e, tas mabagal kasi performanfe nung ginagamit ko na spare laptop sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag hindi na helpful, palitan na nga talaga... I hope you can find na saka sana mabili mo agad.. anong year mo na ba sa college?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3rd year naaa. Undecided pako sa model e. I wanna order online, sa laptop factory if you're familiar with them, kaso sabi ni ate sa mall nalang para maexamine yung unit. Haaaays haha. Wala pa naman kami time bumili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh oh, yes familiar ako sa laptop factory. Kaso di ko alam if legit mga andun. Try mo ung nasa Leo Commerce sa fb. Don ako bumili. Worth it naman ung nabili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are they selling brand new laptops? Oks naman laptoo factory since malaki na din page nila. Pero sa mall nalang talaga hahaha. Ewan pa kay ate kung kailan, sakanya kasi manggagaling pera tapos sakanya ko bayaran monthly haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa leo Commerce alam ko yes may brand new sila na bnebenta.. As in honest ung seller... Nadaanan ko na din dati sa fb ung laptop factory kaso masungit ung seller hehehehe. no ako agad kapag ganun eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha thanks!! Pass na sa online. Bili nalang sa SM sa Sunday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey goodluck ah sunday na pala ihhh naks naman!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat kay ate. Lol. Personal bank ko yun e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho tayo ng ate ghorl haahahha ganyan din sya sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung kape. 😊 Mukhang masarap eh. Hahaha. Coffee lover here. ✌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kape ata sa conference na inattendan ko yun e haha ayon wala ata ako natutunan pero naenjoy ko yung unli kape sa gilid haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga may kape. HAHAHA. Mga ganiyang conference, nilalamig ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo ang lamig nga doon sa hotel buti corporate attire kaya ngacoat kami pero malamig pa din gawa ng dress aynako haha nginig nginig ih haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wholesome ng gallery hehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman pero di ka sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I deleted everything in my last gallery. I'm so sorry about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done posting mine.. Nahawa kay kudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah. Kita ko nakatag ka doon ate e, sapilitan na yon chour hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee I saw Carismatic ee yong naka black na maliit, chorrrr ahahaha. Pero nakatakpy yang latest photo mo ha. Parang may paparating na mananaggal oii abaw. Tapos yong University nyo talaga ang the best ee. Kaka sipag wari mag aral pag ganyan ano? Haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe sa maliit kala mo namang matangkad siya. Chour haha. Tapos ginawa pang horror latest photo ko hahaha pero oo nga no, mej panghorror hahaha.

Kunwari masisipag pero tumatakas naman sa klase, kunwari magccr pero nakapagmerienda na pala non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matangkad ako 🥺 sa panaginip unliii 🥺 HAHAHA.

Aytt relate na relate ako jan. Ccr daw pag balik may dala ng burger 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahsha ako na ngumunguya tapos biglang tinawag sa recitation tapos miss minchin pa naman si maam ayna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha buti nalang di ko naranasan yan ahahahaha. Tas may ketchup pa sa gilid ng labi HAHAHAHA yari na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lengua yung kinakain ko non haha kumakapit pa sa ngala ngala, di tuloy ako makasalita hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung view sa university ninyo mareng and the charging station haha relate ako dyan during my highschool days. Also yung latest photo mo ang ganda!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Odiba hahaha, payapa kasi doon sa univ e. Tapos yung charging station, hahahaha ewan ba bat kasi sa room nagccharge haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoy how this documentations posted😊 Mapapaisip tlga tayo sa mga alaala sis nuh😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yep! As soon as you see the picture, the memories behind it will automatically flash in your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago