Finally get my first dose of vaccine

12 25
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends,what's going on today..?

Guess everybody passing some lovely and wonderful time with everyone's family and friends.For me it is good and equally bad time is well .You will realize why exactly it is bad for me..?

January 16,2022

Before heading to our main discussion I want to introduce my sponsers who all are really fantastic writer and well human being.Thank you so much for supporting me with their sponsors and also thanks to my little subscribers.If you guys love to read different categories of blog everyday then you can surely look into their profile.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

One week ago,I had an accident with a bike and my leg got injured.But I recovered within a week fully.So,today I wanted to go in the school for withdraw my school certificate so that I may apply for college.You guys may have heard about the effects of omicron which is happening for COVID-19 virus.

So our government sometimes thinking to give lockdown and second time not to give.Since 2021 the corona has entered in our life,but the most harmful effects of it's that education losed their value.You may ask why..?All the board exams of every nations had stopped for so long and students were in out of studies.For this reason,some important exams has delayed and some exams has been closed.

So the students are in deep problems this year.So government can't just give lockdown again and close the educational institution cause it will fall a negative effects to the students.Thats why,the education board decide to give vaccine to every students so that they can continue their studies in schools and colleges.

As a student,I also have to get vaccine to be free from this virus.But I never thought it will give me this amount of pain.When I go to my school,they said I need my birth-certificate to enter the hall room with every of my friends.So I come back my house again and take everything what is necessary.But I need to wait for 4 hours in the line with 1500 students.First 2 hours I have passed talking, gossiping with my old friends.Then next 2 hours were very boring for me cause I had to stop in the line with my injured leg.

At last,a beautiful nurse called me whose name is Aisha.She opens a big injection from a bag.Trust me guys seeing the injection I felt very shocked cause I didn't prepare myself to get a huge injection like that.But in the end I had nothing to do.She push some liquids into the injection.I don't know what the liquid was.So she pushed the injection into my shoulders.I don't get any pain though there.

I come back my home after getting vaccinated.I finish my bath in the afternoon and after that time my body isn't so good.My legs and head are facing some pain.I can't stand up and walk from then.Even fever and cough also growing into my body after I get the vaccine.So I decide to sleep.Now,I am writing this blog with a very sick body.Even my shoulders also giving me pain since the nurse push the liquids into my body.

Hopefully next morning,it will be okk for me and everyone who get the vaccine like me today.May be there is some antibiotics medicine into the liquids for what we are facing some pain in our body's.But I am very happy cause the virus can't effect me if I keep myself hygienic and sound.

I recommend everyone who don't get vaccine please complete your duty as a citizen.Your safety is completely yours.So don't hesitate to get the vaccine cause it won't pain you anything,not gonna cause your body affected by diseases.Just simple pain like me can be happen to everyone but it is not a big issue.You can recover from it very soon.

So friends,please stay safe and healthy.Keep your family and friends healthy.Get every dose of vaccine as soon as possible because it will make your body strong and out of this virus.We really work hard to recover from COVID-19 so this year omicron can't cause us much hopefully.

This is for today,thank you so much for reading till now from me friends.Please stay safe and secure in this dangerous situation.Have a nice and beautiful day.

8
$ 3.26
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tamia
$ 0.02 from @JPMasmela
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing you get yourself vaccinated. Indeed, covid is true. With that said, as much as possible we should acquire the vaccine so that we will be immuned by the virus. The virus is mutating so we really have to make sure to protect ourselves before it's too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course my friend..it is our duty to protect ourselves as well as our nearby peoples

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that 10 years ago when I was hospitalized because I was detected acute myeloid leukemia, I dedicated myself to counting each needle that I injected, there were 1853 in a year and a half, something that left me traumatized with respect to the injections.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know your fantastic journey my dear friend..I am really happy to see that you have overcome from leukemia dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, we continue to advance in this entire process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will give my first dose in Saturday.Does it feel pain when you got the vaccine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No when they push the injection that didn't give us pain but after that your shoulder pain will start to bothering you and then fever and cough will start in the evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be getting the 3rd dose in a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what they say, prevention is better than cure. Glad that you just got your first dose, me and my family here are just waiting for the booster shot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear....you along with your family will get shot very quickly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you've taken the vaccine. Your singular has contributed to protecting the world against COVID

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone should take the vaccine to protect himself and peoples near to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago