Trust nobody with your life

3 18

Lead image

Let me first give thanks to God for life because when there is life there is hope and all thanks to my daily readers here then lastly to all my beautiful sponsors that keep supporting me and giving me tips even though my article is not the best but you guys keep standing by me thank you all to my sponsors

Now let's talk about today's topic " trust nobody with your life" sometimes the people that you trust with your life might be the ones to ruin your life for you and that's what happened to Samuel in this story.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

Samuel was a great person at work and a hard-working guy too until he decided to trust someone with his life by lending out money from the company's account where he works which lead to his doom at work and bring him down in his entire life completely.

Can we now say that nobody can be trusted with money or when it comes to money? Well I think not everyone is bad when it comes to the money issue, and this makes me remember what my mom always says about money: "money can destroy friendship and it can make a family not to truth each other"

And of course, this is so true because if not why do some brothers fight each other because of a business transaction? Well as I always say money is like a spirit and that is why it can cause so much more between friends, family and even in a marriage

Back to the discussion, Samuel was a single guy who doesn't have time for dating because he so much values his work but along the line, he found someone he thinks he's in love with and they both get on the boat of love

Samuel's girlfriend lost her job as a marketer and then she began to sit at home doing nothing but then Samuel think helping his girlfriend with a loan is not a bad idea since he is the account and he has every access to the company's money

Then he process the loan and gave it to his girlfriend to start up a business so that she won't have to serve under anyone again, sometimes it is better to know who you are dating deeply before taking some certain action on their behalf

Samuel's girlfriend collected a huge amount of money (1million) and thank him for his generosity but Samuel doesn't understand what she meant by "generosity" since they have been together for 3 months after 3 days his girlfriend started misbehaving towards him

But he thought maybe it is the market stress that is making her behave that way so he never complained 1 week after Samuel closed from work and he decided to check up on his girlfriend to see how she has been managing the money

On getting to her house he met her and some girls which he haven't seen before smoking, drinking and dancing and then he caution his girlfriend to stop because he haven't seen such with her only for her to slap him in return then says: oh you think I can date a salary earner like you?

Samuel felt like drawing but he couldn't but then he was bold enough to ask for his money and the girl replied: did I ask you to take a loan for me? I gave you my heart and then you gave me your money so if you know what is good for you go and start paying it back because you collected it.

Samuel looked down and he said: oh I feel like killing you right now

She replied: go on and be jailed forever

Samuel left angrily and the next day he was sacked and arrested for taking money without the company's approval

The thing is when some people fall in love they fall and broke their entire life and while some only break legs but in Samuel's case he fell and broke both life and legs because if only he was patient to know her very well he wouldn't have fallen for such girl if only he has the time he wouldn't have jump into a relationship with someone he thinks he knows

This is a true-life story some shared where I went to check up on my shop chair and table today even though I don't know Samuel but I felt for him because good guys always meet bad girls while good girls always end up with bad guys and this makes me conclude the life is not balance at all.

Thanks for reading.

6
$ 3.94
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @KennieKing
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh, this is too bad, I felt bad to Samuel but at least he learn his mistake, and for the girl karma is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of the things I've learned best. Trusting no one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That girl is so disappointing, Samuel I want him to give him a huge slap so that she can realize what she did to Samuel

$ 0.00
2 years ago