Virtual Godmother to my Noise Cash and Read Cash Friends

27 45
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Ey? It's 3rd day of New Year how's the goal of writing here every day? Did it go well? Hope you are still consistent just like me who doesn't want to miss it even it's late. Time check it's 11:46 PM, PST and I'm pushing myself to publish since I can't sleep yet because I sip black coffee earlier.

I try the black coffee because they said it is good for dieting and I shouldn't take 3in1 coffee because it is high in insulin. But the naughty me can't take the bitterness of the bird I known in noise.cash (Did you know who is she?) Eh? Haha. Kidding not kidding! I mean of the coffee so I still put sugar in it and eat 6 slices of bread. Haven't seen the 2 slices? Well, you know where it already goes. Lol. I had to finish all my leftovers from the New Year food before molds take it.

Okay! No more blab let's go to the topic.

Last month, December 2021, I contact my dear friends in noise.cash and also have an account here in reading. cash in Telegram. I message them if they want lip tints and they replied "Why? Do you sell?" I told them "Yes! $4 each" but I take it back and said "No! I will give it free" They can't believe why I give it away but my reason is I will order again so that it will not get stock since the shades that remain here didn't sell.

I didn't tackle always here but I run a small online business. I want to buy new shades of lip tints that's why I give the shades that I didn't sell. I purchased it last October and I'm having a hard time selling it because out of 9 shades customers love only 6. The 3 left have 8 bottles per shade so I have 24 lip tints remaining. I give my 6 neighbors and 4 friends (vendors) I know outside the apartment where I live. They are very happy because they didn't receive a Christmas present. They quickly tried it and said "Even I have a mask I will still apply this" hahaha my heart melt to that joy. There are still 14 left and I can't think to whom I will give this then I suddenly thought of the kid who pushes me to write here @imanagrcltrst I ask her if she like it and she replied "Yes, !" I message other ladies too since it is girls' stuff and told them to place an order in my shop once there is already free shipping. Others didn't get the free shipping voucher last 1.1 and it is understandable because everyone is busy. So I told them we'll just wait until there is a voucher again.

While the 3 ladies, I message already check out. I packed it earlier and drop it at the courier center.

This is for Ate @Yen and his son. I didn't know that she have a child but someone just told me that she has. I message her and ask her if this pair of clothes will be fit for her child and she said yes. I forgot to tell her that I will give her also a lip tint and she was shocked that 2 gifts she will expect to receive.

This one is for Ate @nheng1118 and her daughter. (Yow? Thought you are just giving lip tints? Why also clothes) I don't know, my generous soul feels it! Haha. Want to give it away because it stocked to me for almost 4 months and there are only 2 left. I don't wear this kind of clothes that's why I just thought to give them to her child since I like kids.

Liptint for @Eirolfeam2 since she doesn't have a child. I'm waiting for her baby but firs,t she needs a husband. Haha, a char!

The other gift is still here pending to be sent because we're waiting for a free shipping voucher. Hope they will love it even it's not that expensive.

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

17
$ 7.09
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have also tried taking black coffee in the past but I didn't like it, it's so bitter and I had to add a lot of sugar πŸ˜† I prefer the 3 in 1 coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino kaya yong bird na yon πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£. Pero wahhh, napaka bait na bata talaga nito. Wag mo masyado naman baitan at baka maagaw mo trono ko sa hell πŸ₯Ί ay mali, ako lang pala ang taga hell HAHAHA. Naway marami oang biyaya ang dumatinf sa iyo. Ayiehhhhh UwU πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeh.. ang galing talaga.. salamat malapit na din siguro kay matti hehehe thanks ulit virtual ninang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May other items kapaba sinesell sa shoppee? Puro online selling Kasi Nakita ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Baka pwede pa humabol sis hahahah charot lang. First time ko makakita ng ganito sa bitcoincash community. Natutuwa ako sa inyo ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing diba. Nagpost nga ako sa FB , they may be virtual but they are real.

Virtual friends to the next level πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pm mo ako sa telegram haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't have a telegram now Kelzy, maybe you can drop your shopee shop because I have read that you are a seller

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a cute thing on internet today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm cute πŸ˜‚ Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you more sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sweet move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanky lu πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung stitch swerte πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Di naman kasya yun kela Andrei diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieehh! Excited to try the lip tint. Hahaha! After 5 to 10 years pa siguro ung baby. Di pa ready si LDW o si KSH eh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may pa option pa nga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww how very thoughtful u are sis😊😍 i know your business will be succeed. Congrats in advance sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kleaaaaang πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee~ may pa-mention ulit si Ate. Hihi! :D Ayornnn, thankie sa gift! Waiting lang sa fs tapos gora na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan mo kasi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ang sweet. Ang bait mo naman sis. God bless you more.

It's not about how expensive the gift are but the thoughtfulness you had give into it is what matters most...I know those who will receive will not only like but they will love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magka voucher na ng madispatch ko na lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis para mareceive na nila yan lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really goodness to you to give them for free to the needy one and get their million dollar smile in return... Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yow! Thanks shezz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mam you are my motivation to keep me staying here

$ 0.00
2 years ago