Daily Meal 16 Jan

4 32
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today weekend , normally I lazy to update post in here. But today because it's my booster jab day. I am idling at the hall while waiting to monitor the reaction after the injections, so here I update today meal and activity.

Out of worry on the wide spread of the new variant omicron, I have carefully calculated the earliest weekend to attend the booster jab after my 7 days ART after travel abroad.

As I mentally prepared that I would fall sleepy after the jab so I gotta take heavier lunch and some local street smart thing of taking the coconut drink to minimize the body heaty.

Today I get the vegetarian chicken rice , which is priced slight premium as the food is more premium in health choice.

As healthier , it cost $5 , and additional cost of $0.20 for the plastic box.

This the coconut drink which locals say best to take before vaccination injection to lower down the body heat. As I quite like coconut sweet drink , I also bought myself coconut drink for the so called prevention .

After food and drink, I depart for center for some grocery purchase then only travel to vaccination center .

Hopefully the side effects are limited 😬

1
$ 1.95
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @lutch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

That food sounds delicious and taste . Thats the best meal for you, sitiwan ...For me I usually prepare those food in my meal that are vegetables and leafy green plants that's our usual meal hehe..that's we make meal hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sounds healthy to have more vege and green plants 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious about the taste of the coconut drink.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hard to describe, but the stall owner prepared it quite near to the time I bought, so it's very fresh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago