First School Day of my Little one!

7 17
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

My son finished his first day of school today. It was a very exciting day for all of us. A week ago he did three grooming classes which were one and a half-hour long. But today it was 3 hours of class with a break.

I didn't expect him to be patient for so long. But he did it!

All credit goes to the teachers. I found them very helpful, oriented with the kids. I said it earlier, maybe, my son is very talkative and restless. So keeping his focus on learning is a hard task. I sometimes lose my patience though I never pressurize him for studies. As he is a 'monitor free' child so it was manageable for me to keep him busy I. different kinds of activities.


Artboard from his school.

Let me share what big things happen today...

He meet many new classmates, gradually some of them would be his friends probably. I told him to ask the names of the kids and be accompanied by them. I know he is not a shy kid and it wouldn't be a problem for him rather he would be excited about talking with them instead of focusing on learning.

Second thing was, having break time. it was supposed to be a Tiffin time but no, turned out it was playtime for him. Only a few kids were playing and he was one of them. He said, he's not hungry and I was like, okay. Let it be this way, gradually his stomach will tell him what to choose.

They had an art and craft session today, all the kids were pretty excited about it. They made some paper flowers and did some coloring as well. Making paper flowers was something new for him and he was super excited about it. He went outside the class to show this to me.

His teacher drew this and he colored this. When the teacher asked, why the sky is yellow? He answered because a storm is forming and the dack is feeling sad because of it; that's why. Kid's logic!

We had some snacks after the class and came back home. There was nothing much exciting happening but the first school was so exciting itself, we don't need anything big.

From today, he is officially a school-going kid. Obviously, my responsibilities will be higher from now. I'm also learning so much like how to accompany all the things and how can I add more to his learning process.

Who said, parenting is easy! No one, I guess. So I accept the challenge and we will rock it together.


8
$ 3.05
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

He is excite for school now, can't wait for my little one to go to school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That will be a great day for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're son is so cute sis. I felt the enjoyment and excitement during his first day of school. I remember my first day of school. My mom accompanied me then I will cry if my mom went outside. I'm really scared and nervous sis.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kids are different. Fortunately, my son is very independent. Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Your son is so good.❤️ Your welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good news dear. My son also go to school. First School Day is really important for all. it's really outstanding Feeling mate. God bless your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he will remember some of this prescious memories, may e not too much but some. Thanks for your warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago