My February Goals

42 53

February 5, 2022. Saturday.

I was absent here again for one day, and that was yesterday. The reason is because yesterday was the last day of our final examination. Yesterday was also the deadline or due date of my school requirements. But even before the due date, I finished everything I needed to pass so I didn't have a problem with those due dates. But we had 4 subjects for the exam yesterday so I couldn't write my article. Two Subjects in the morning and Two subjects in the afternoon. So when night came I just rested and I also rested my brain because I was a little tired of thinking about the answer to the exams I have taken hahahhaha char!

But today I will share my goals for this month. And this is really my topic for today. As before, my goals are divided into two categories, one for my personal goals or my goals in the real world and the other one is my goals here in the online world. And I won't prolong it any longer.

I’ll start first with my goals for the Online World.

1. I would like to be able to write and publish 20 articles for this month. I don't think it will be difficult for me to achieve that this month because we have a sem break at school so I have ample time to write. I have a 2 week sem break from school so in those 14 days I will probably be able to write every day. I would have liked to increase my goal article to be published to 25 articles but I already have 2 days absent so I may not be able to handle 25 articles and there are only 28 days in the month of February.

2. Be active in Noise Cash. Actually I started that yesterday, I reopened my noise cash account and commented on some of the posts of various users there. But I still can't post there again but maybe later I'll post the links of my article here on read cash. Of course I don't have much work now so maybe I can be really active on that platform.

3. I did not achieve this goal last month but I will try again now. Be able to read more than five articles here at read cash per day. Maybe this month I may achieved that as well. Hahhaha. I'm not as busy as before. And I'll start reading articles later that are stored for a long time in my notifications, those articles I couldn't read before.

4. I would also like to be active in SmartBCH and learn different games there just like Pegaxy which is very popular now and other users are also doing articles about that game here on read cash. But I need to read for now so I can help myself learn about that. But this goal of mine, I’m not sure if I can really do it. But I will still try my best to fulfill this goal.

5. I also plan to increase my sponsorships, maybe I will add 5 more people to sponsor this month. Right now I'm sponsoring 20+ people and I want to sponsor more users. Of course I will choose the people who deserve to be given sponsorship, the people who always read my articles even if they are nonsense hahhaha, the ones who always upvote and commented on my article. It's like I'm just paying for their support of my articles.

Let's go to my personal goal.

Actually what I want this month is to be able to relax. Maybe others know how busy I have been in the past few months because I said it every day that I have a lot of work and I complain every day because my works does not decrease and always increases hahahhha. So this month all I really want is to relax and not stress myself out. My goals about my health are always among my goals so I won't mention them again. I also don't really forget to take care of my health and take care of myself. So my personal goal this month is to enjoy my life first.

And that's my goal this month of February. I hope that I will achieve most of my goals this month, but it's okay with me even if I can't do or achieve everything as long as the important thing is that I still try my best to do those and still be persistent on my goals.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

17
$ 4.11
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 8
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

bet ko yung goal na to be able to relax ...need talaga yan nang katawan at isip natin...

good luck sa mga goals mo beb.

Fighting!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo eh kailangan din po natin yan sa ngayon. Thank you po mommykim. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly great for having a goal in life specially here in this platform, keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks po. Yes my goals are also my motivation and inspiration to do things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How was your exam so far? I'm sure you got a high and satisfying results right? Anyways, your goals for this month, I believe you'll attain and meet them all. Fighting!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmm, yeah I think my scores are good. Thank you so much. Fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree health should come first. Pahinga ka muna and when you are energized, start doing your goals :) You can do it bunso!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo tama po. Makakapagpahinga naman na po ako ngayon bakasyon po namin sa school eh. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prioritize your mental health talaga. Rest rest din pag may time. As for the goals, being active din ang target ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Same po tayo bumabawi po ako dahil last month po medyo inactive po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its almost as if we have the same goals, but mine is am trying my best to post at least 25 articles this month and also read at least 5 per day and I intend on joining noise.cash once again

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. I know you can do all of your goals, good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have good and achievable goals sis. I know you'll achieve it this month. Acads first of course before other things.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes acads is important also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can achieve all your goals for this month sis. Sulitin ang bakasyon.hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po, sana nga po lahat sila ay maachieve ko. Opo susulitin ko po talaga. Hihihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals mo. Hopefully ma achieved mo lahat yan. Kaya yan!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Opo kakayanin po yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals sis:) ok lang yan kung di ka makapagsulat kasi busy ka naman sa studies mo pero I am sure pag di ka na busy eh makakapagsulat ka ng marami:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo lagi po kasing maraming gawain sa school eh. Thank you o much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn also this pegaxy but I don't know how

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha we're the same po. I think we should read a lot of article first before we know this game po hahahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals bhe. Hope you can achieve all of those..Good to know that your exams are done. You can now have time to relax your mind and be more active in both platforms

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Yes finally po natapos na ang sakit sa ulo, este exams po pala hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan nakakasakit talaga sa ulo ang exams ano? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh lalo na po kapag yung nasa exam ay hindi po napag aralan hahahha ang hirap po maghanap ng maisasagot hehehhee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relate ako dyan kaya minsan, leave it blank nalang kasi wala akong maisagot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh. Buti na lang po yung iba multiple choice kaya pwede tansyahin hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, yan ang favorite na part ko sa exam. Kung di alam ang sagot,, pili nalang sa mga letters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahhaha at least po ay may choices kesa wala po no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goals in February is to study as much as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success on your goals for this month... Cheers!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Same to you! Cheers to that. 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your personal goal langga.🥺 I want to enjoy and relax myself too because I felt I'm really stress now. I need to unwind some place that you can find relaxation. I want to have an outing or hiking somethin'. I want to be with friends but I don't have friends here in the city. I'm alone. Sometimes it's so sad. It's really bored that make myself added more stress and felt demotivated.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo gusto ko din po mag hike or something na activity po na makakapag relax. Don't be sad na po and don't think that you're alone. We're always here po, hindi nyo man po kami nakakasama personally, pwede nyo naman po kami makausap palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Ako din Langga Huhu. Thank you Langga minsan kasi nakakalungkot talaga kapag nag iisa ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo medyo nakakasad nga po yun. Pero always think positive lang po, and I'm sure po kahit nag iisa po kayo ngayon marami pa rin naman po ang nagmamahal sa inyo. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.🥰 Mahirap malayo sa pamilya Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, totoo po yan. Marami po akong kakilala na nahihirapan dahil malayo po sila sa kanilang pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang hirap lalo na pag first time mo.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago