7rules to be happy in life

41 59
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello read cash world and hello read cashers !!!!

How was everyone here?I hope and pray that everyone are having a great day today .Everytime my brain can't cooperate me to my goals here which to write everyday ,I always ran into my facebook and tiktok to get some ideas.Writing an article everyday sometimes pressured me especially if I don't have any idea what to write ,I have a goals that I want to achieve thats why I keep finding way on how I can do it .

And by this time ,as usual I check my facebook account and I keep scrolling until I saw this shared post of my friend and I was agree on it ,and it gives me a good idea of what to write for today.I took a screen shot of it.

A screen shot from my friend's fb shared post.

The 7 rules to be happy in life

Never Hate

If you keep your hate in your mind and in your heart you'll never be happy .I know its not easy to forgive and forget those persons who hurt you seriosly but if you remove the hatered in your hearts ,believe me you'll find peace in your mind and it makes you happy.I wanted to shared this what happened to our family before ,when our family having a trouble thats why we quickly moved to the old house coz we found a problem here and me and my husband was felt bad about it ,it took me a week before I realized that I don't need to hate her of what she did,hatered was in my heart honestly that time ,I don't need to feel hate instead I have to understand her why she's doing that.But my husband still hate her and never wanted even to get inside in this house where we are living now ,and I notice he always had a bad day ,so I talked to him and told him to let go of what hatred he had inside and in the end of the day ,were still a family.Good thing he listened to me although it takes a lot of time but atleast he removed those hatred in his heart .

We will never blame anyone if they can't easily forgive and never hate coz we don't know whats their story ,time will come that the hatred in thier hearts will gone when the pain in their hearts will totally healed.

Never hate and learn to forgive .

Don't worry

Don't worry ,every problem you are facing right now had a solution ,so don't worry ,everything will be okay ,surrender all your worries to GOD and do whatever your plans that can make your life better.

Live simple

Living a simple life can makes us happy ,a simple life which is away from toxicity.A simple life living with family.

I saw a short video on facebook about a boy who is rich ,he is one of those successful person a billionaire as well ,he had everything he wanted but he feels like something is missing ,he was searching what the things that he feels its missing ,he went to a village and pretend like a poor and there he saw happiness in the faces of those people that living a simple life ,so he decided to give all his money to some charity and decided to live simple ,a simple life that he had food in every meal ,he can buy his daily needs ,he don't have any pressure for his bussiness and then he found a genuine happiness.

Living a simple life but ofcourse a life that we can have and afford our needs .

Expect a little

Don't expect too much coz it hurt you too much incase if its never gonna be happen of what do you expecting.The big expectations will give a big empact into your life ,so don't expect too much but expect something.

Gives a lot

Gives a lot of love for yourself ,gives a lot of time for your time for your self and do whatever the other things to makes you happy .Give a lots of love to your family without asking any payment from them .In my side ,I am very happy that I can gives a lot for my family without asking them anything,a lot of time for my kids a lot of patience for them .But I cannot give them a lot of money coz I don'f have it lol!

Always smile

A smile can help us to have a better day ,a day that started a big smiles can reflect our whole day ,always smile even if you had problem ,let the problem face its own problem ,huh? Just kidding ,always smile whatever you may feels now ,believe me our smiles can help us.Keep smiling whatever you are facing right now ,smile and say "I can do it".

Keep in touch with GOD

We should never forget this ,everything we do ,we need God ,keep in touch with him ,surrender all worries and fears to him ,thank him for all the things that are happenings to you .Everything we do ,we need GOD ,we can't do all things without him ,we ask his guidance and thank him everything.Listen to his words coz our connection to his words leads our life.Without GOD ,we are nothing ,so we must live our life with GOD always ,keep in touch with him.

Life is too short ,embrace it and truly live.Life is too short ,live it with a happy life ,never hate,clean your heart from it ,don't worry ,surrender all your worries and fears to GOD .Be happy😊

And thats all for today!Thank you so much for spending your time.Have a nice sunday!

To my dearest sponsors and supporters ,a big thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 4.13
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Kanindot ba ani nga rules dae noh , kung suwayan Tani og sunod dae hihi. Para ma happy ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ate kay "Forgive but never forget" hahaha para ma aware sad sila te ba, kay dili baya tanan deserves a second chance haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga eh to. Live simple and be contentented. At iwas din sa mga nakakastress na bagay ara sumaya in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirao ngumiti ng ngumiti ate HAHAHAHA pag dika napagkamalang kinikilig. Pagkakamalan ka namamg siraulo 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,totoo dae😅Mapagkamalan tayong may something🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the funny side sis, kanang Always Smile ba, ug ahu nang buhaton permi, tawgun ko'ng amaw sa ahung mama. Hahaha.. Mamuyag gani kanang mukalit ko'g katawa, pero wa sija kahibaw nga nagtan.aw diay ko'g salida.😅

Anyways... Nindot ni tanan ba. Ang pangutana, ug ma-apply ba ni naho sa ahung kaugalingon nga naa man ju'y times na makaon ko's ka-nega. Bisan unsaon ug pugong jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait sa ha ,mokatawa sa ko hahhahaha,naa koy nakit an ani sa tiktok ba nga magsmile lage daw kanunay bisan naghugas ja kontra sa boot smile gihapon🤣🤣 Bitaw sis ,ato lang e try nga ma aply nato no 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..🤣😂Napugos man lagi diay to..

Hmm..O gud sis. Makamaayo man ni para nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OH how I wish I could apply all of the Chelle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a complete way to build a life everything is contained if this will be done surely life will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all of this, one would be able to live q fulfilled life. Thanks for sharing💐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for reading this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in this world would be incomplete without the presence of God. No one can satisfy your life nor can give you contentment. Only our Father God will do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis ,kay watay mahimo kung walay ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nice kaayo lage ni tita . Hihihi reminder sa kaugalingon ba ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage ,salamat ani naa ko ika topic😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy charizz hahha naka topic d i hinuon ta hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This tips helps a lot ♥️ very applicable in our daily basis. Time heals ika nga. Mka learn din tayo mga forgive tama po talaga kht hndi man on time pero sa hinay2 ba. Asking God's wisdom and providence nothing is impossible ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly truth sis ,have a blessed sunday to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise po sis ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live simply. Stay low key. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Sissy ,happy sunday stay safe kayu jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng nga payo mopo sis para namn kaht papanu maalala natn not only to grind but also to remember how to be happy in our lives God bless po and yung pang huli po yun amg lagi kopong gnawa ksi I owe our Lord so much. Thank you po for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa time sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sis. Lahat na 7 rules na binanggit mo magpapahappy talaga sa tin sa life. "Expect a Little" agree, wag Tayo mag expect ng sobra because once it will fail sobrang sakit, dobleng sakit maramdaman mo. Mas mabuti na yung mag expect lang tayo ng kunti. "Keep in touch with God" sobrang totoo, God is everything. If andyan si God sa puso natin lagi, we will be happy always kasi all the time magiging positive tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud sis,wa jud tay mahimo kung walay GOD ,happy and blessed sunday sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Dapat naa gayud permi si God sa ato life sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I am holding until now is to be always connected with God through prayer. True happiness can be found only if we let God reigns in our heart ❤️. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes happy sunday too❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You written it and explain it well sis.

Ang unang huwag natin akkalimutan ang Diyos coz every day we had is because of him. And be contented on what we had to have a happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,without GOD we are nothing .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, life must be lived in the best possible way. Assuming your obstacles in a positive way to be able to overcome them. In addition, hatred and resentment make life bitter for us even more. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said .Have a nive day to you ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think there is a way to achieve happiness in life. The things that make us feel good are the things we do on the way to happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you . And thanks for the wonderful support you have given me . When we put always a smile on our face that will surely change our moods and make us happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right mam . Never hate and always smile and keeping in touch with God will definitely make is happy in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true ,happy sunday to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kaayo sis. These 7rules are the most basic to live a happy life. Simple ra kayak di ba. Beta sundon lang no tanan smooth sailing ra jud tanan ang dagan sa lif.e

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis hehe,palayo tas sa stress og toxicity😅Good morning diha nimo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago