Daily meal 13 Jan

3 20
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Supposed today is a sunny day and I can travel out for lunch, but due to 2pm there is an interview arranged for me to side join for opinion, so I decided to fall back and just had my lunch at in house cafeteria.

I was praying the food today don't too lousy that leave me no choice. Luckily the special dish today is attractive !

It's called Gong Bao Fried Fish Rice set.

It's simply fried fish with a Chinese style sauce - Gongbao , with black pepper.

After a long time I finally back to company canteen for lunch.

Priced at $4.50, still acceptable with better seating area for resting and writig this article.

Started to self ramped up as piles of workload is coming ! Sigh.

Count down for boaster jab to come. Today just heard a friend's parent and relatives diagnosed of covid. Scary..

2
$ 1.28
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Food looks delicious. Bon appetit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks it's indeed a good meal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Honestly you make me hungry with this my friend. It's really delicious. I am a food lover my friend that's why I'm always like this when it comes to food. There's an egg which is my favorite. You have a perfect delicious meal my friend.🤤❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago