Meatball plate :)

9 20
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Foodie, Love, Reading, Food, read.cash, ...
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

The photos and content I use in my posts are entirely my own.

Let's start.

For me, marble meatballs are a food that can be consumed at every meal. Homemade meatballs are always a hit in my house. We will eat it with meatballs, pasta with sauce or alone! In fact, I can easily eat it for breakfast. When I make marble meatballs, I always make a little more and put the rest in the freezer. When I need to prepare something to eat in a short time, I am very happy when I see these meatballs in the freezer. Next to it, I either prepare a pilaf or make mashed potatoes. Sometimes I fry the vegetables that I cut into small pieces in the oven, prepare some tomato sauce on it, put the meatballs on them and serve. We are here with one of the most beautiful recipes that will double your pleasure in your special invitations, accompany your main courses and tea tables, and improve your taste in any environment. In your peace; Meatballs recipe... You can add the spices you want to the recipe, and you can drizzle a piece of yogurt on the meatballs. If you wish, you can make your loved ones happy by preparing the meatballs, which you can prepare in the form of a juicy meal or in the oven, on a bed of mashed potatoes. Of course, it is also possible to prepare the meatball recipe as you wish. In our opinion, you can prepare the sauced version is very tasty but plain, you can use it in soup recipes or in juicy dishes if you wish. This recipe makes the most tender and delicious meatballs.

Materials:
1-500 g minced meat
2-1 onion
3-1 egg
4-2 tablespoons of breadcrumbs
5-salt
6-black pepper
7-garlic powder
8-Red powdered pepper


Recipe:
Put the minced meat and all the necessary ingredients in a mixing bowl and knead well. It is put in the refrigerator and waited for a little rest. If it is not rested, the meatballs may fall apart in the pan. Wait at least half an hour.


It is cut from the minced meat to the size of a walnut and given the shape of a round marble in the palm. And it is fried in a suitable frying pan. I chose it for lunch and prepared a snack plate. I ate it with some salad and polenta. You can serve as you wish. Enjoy everyone..

7
$ 1.05
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Foodie, Love, Reading, Food, read.cash, ...

Comments

your food recipe's are always good looking and looks delicious always makes me hungry. i think meat balls are same like kafta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice comment my dear friend, I will show you another new meatball and potato recipe soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, the idea of ​​this food is wonderful. It is very good to cook more, and keep it in the freezer and use it with pasta, rice and mashed potatoes for times when we do not have the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my dear friendd , there are always such things in my freezer, I see it very useful, I recommend it. and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww this is an imformative work, itbis a nice recipe a lot of reader might motivate to do this recipe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much :) I hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again for sharing another recipe. I'll try to make one of it when I have ingredients here at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading too, I hope you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meatballs is one of my favorite dishes, especially when it comes with rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago