Potato sitting recipe🥔🥔😋👍

4 73
Avatar for mykitchen
2 years ago

Hello everyone. Today, I would like to share with you a delicious recipe in which potato, which is the main actor of various recipes, meets with minced meat.

Thinking about what to do every day is one of the problems of those who cook at home. No matter how much you enjoy doing it, if you can't name it, it is a situation that tires your brain. No one wants to eat the same food every day with the same ingredients, but it is of course possible to make different recipes with the same ingredients :))

Today, I would like to share with you how to make a potato sitting recipe using potatoes and minced meat, which are always at hand.

I tried to illustrate each step as best I could. I hope you enjoy reading and observing :))

Let's move on to the recipe..

Materials:

2 potatoes

150 g minced meat

1 zucchini (optional. You can use 2 more potatoes instead)

1 onion

1 green pepper

3 cloves of garlic

2 tomatoes (I used canned tomatoes)

salt-ground pepper-thyme-cumin

Let's wash the potatoes and zucchini. Let's cut it in a semicircle as shown in the picture.

I fried it in plenty of oil. Frying in a large pot with plenty of oil prevents the oil from splashing around, so I prefer it. I arranged the fried potatoes in a row on my debt.

I put half a spoon of butter and a spoon of oil in the pan. I added the mince. When the minced meat stopped and started to cook, I added the onion that I cut in half circles and the garlic that I had chopped by crushing it with a knife.

After roasting a little, I added canned tomatoes that I prepared during the summer season. When I opened the lid, it smelled like summer :)) Here is this flavor...

In the summer, I cut the tomatoes into cubes, boiled them and prepared canned food. I added 3 spoons of this can. I added salt and spices and cooked. I poured the cooked sauté on the potatoes I had arranged in my debt. I put the fried potatoes and zucchini on it. I added grated cheddar on top of half. Because my son doesn't like the fact that the cheddar grows in the food. You can add all.

I covered the top of my debt with foil and put it in the oven at 200 degrees. It was a little baked in the oven. I then removed the foil from the top and allowed the cheddar and food to brown slightly. Let's cook in a controlled way so that our food does not burn :))

Next to this delicious recipe, I made noodle pilaf and a nice salad with seasonal greens. It was a delicious dinner. Good luck to those who will try :))

4
$ 1.57
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for mykitchen
2 years ago

Comments

I am so glad you liked it. Thank you for your comment. Nice to meet you too. I'm sure you will do it in the best way :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing such delicious recipe. I really hope I can make one someday... :)) Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Potato dishes are very good. I especially like fried potatoes. They are delicious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love potato dishes :)) Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago